Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Washington State

Close to family

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Pros: The proximity to our family living in Opera
Cons: Grab bars around the tub area and a non-slip tub mat would make showering and bathing safer, particularly for older people.
Location: There is public transportation very close to the hotel making it easy to get into central Milan for sightseeing.
The hotel desk staff was very helpful in obtaining transport for us to Malpensa airport at a reasonable cost for an early morning flight. They also provide shuttle to the railroad statiions at Rogoredo and Locate free of charge. The breakfast room staff was friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Troppe cose fuori posto

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: Bella struttura, personale gentile, parcheggio comodo
Cons: Riparare quanto non funziona
Bella struttura, personale gentile, parcheggio comodo ma... c'era sempre qualcosa fuori posto: prima il riscaldamento che non funzionava e finestra rotta. Cambiata camera e nella nuova la luce del bagno non si accendeva e la doccetta non stava ferma in posizione. Non grandi cose nella seconda camera, ma denotano trascuratezza. Il un 4 stelle ci si aspetta più cura. Anche i miei colleghi hanno riscontrato problemi nelle loro camere. Peccato!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nicola Lfrom Udine

Nulla di negativo

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Buona struttura per viaggio di lavoro, ideale se automuniti, alle porte di Milano, bulla di negativo da segnalare.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Ottimo per viaggi di lavoro

Posted Feb 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Appena arrivato benchè avessi chiesto una camera non fumatori mi hanno assegnato una fumatori poi cambiata. La camera assegnata era fredda e solo dopo avere acceso il condizionatore si è scaldata durante la notte. Il ristorante abbastanza buono. Hotel consigliato e tenuto bene.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Pros: The generous room size. The availability to shuttle service.
We have stayed at this hotel several times when we were visiting our daughter who lives in Opera. We have utilized the services of the shuttle bus to take us to either the Rogoredo train station or Linate airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Fabriziofrom Firenze

Buono per viaggi di lavoro

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
bene
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2013
Pros: Calme. Chambres spacieuses. Lit confortable.
Cons: Odeur de cigarette dans la chambre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nell

Hotel gradevole

Posted Nov 25, 2013
Pros: Personale gentile e disponibile. Comodo parcheggio
Cons: Ristorante aperto per cenare anche il venerdì e il sabato.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fernando

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com