Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Istanbul

If you like the show Lilyhammer, stay here!

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: The breakfast, view from the superior room, bed & pillows, good quality bathroom
Cons: More choices could be offered for room service food.
Location: The Brenneriet club (aka the Flamingo nightclub from the show) is right across the street, also the Nikkers restaurant is great. Make reservations!
Very comfortable hotel, make sure you get a superior room facing the water, wonderful views! We are huge fans of the TV show "Lilyhammer" and it turns out that this is the hotel where its cast & crew stay at, including Steve Van Zandt, when there's filming around town. Very quiet and clean, with an amazing breakfast (can make your own waffles, too). Good, helpful staff, everything very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Karifrom .

Sentral beliggenhet, veldig god frokost.

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sentral beliggenhet, veldig god frokost. Det som trekker ned er teppegulv på rommet. Er ikke allergisk, men ble tett i nesa sjøl om vinduet var oppe. Bør være vaskbar parkett eller belegg på soverom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

kortvisit

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Kort visit under natten Hotellet var gammalt och slitet men ändå inte ofräscht skulle rustas upp snart sa dom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Helt ok hotell med bra frokost

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Helt greit hotell . Fin beliggenhet i forhold til Brenneriet som er absolutt å anbefale om turen skal gå til Lillehammer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bjørnfrom Tønsberg, Norge

Herlig overraskelse

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tok en overnatting på dette gamle hotellet, det luktet røyk fra peisen da vi kom inn og det er så koselig.Rommet var stort og det eneste som ikke var bra og drar litt ned var sofasoffan som barne lå i,den var veldig vond å sove på. Belligenheten var perfekt i enden av gågata og frokosten var utrolig bra! Takk for et fint opphold, kommer gjerne tilbake :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Sentralt hotell i Lillehammer

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Veldig sentral beliggenhet i sentrum av Lillehammer. God frokost hadde de også. Litt slitte rom, men stort nok til hele familien (2 voksne, 2 barn og en baby).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Trond Olefrom Trøndelag

Super beliggenhet.

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Kjempegreit hotel med perfekt beliggenhet i sentrum.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Arve Levangfrom Fyresdal

Absolutt bra

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet svara absolutt til forventningane mine. Fin atmosfære og topp service. Beliggenhet svært bra.