Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very helpful staff, good location, comfortable!

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: See above
Location: Great central location.
We needed to make a change and the staff were incredibly accommodating and gave us a better solution than we had imagined. They set us up with a very comfortable adjoining rooms. Molla is an old hotel that has made the switch to a modern hotel without losing the charm
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
Meget sentral, rommet var rent og fint, stort bad. God frokost på Egon :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Alfred from Skövde

Fantastiskt, mysigt, god mat och bra service!

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastiskt hotell, en ombyggd gammal kvarn med små mysiga lokaler och en fantastisk frukost! Finns bar längst upp i hotellet med fantastisk utsikt över staden! Hit kommer jag åka igen! Det bästa hotellet jag bott på!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moss

Supert hotell til en billig penge.

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Positivt inntrykk fra første stund. Hyggelig kvinne i resepsjonen som ønsket oss velkommen og ga oss possetiv inntrykk. Rommet kunne vært større men fint alt i alt til den prisen jeg betalte. Et stille sted med behagelige senger for en god natt søvn:)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kurt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marja

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Janne from Frogn

Stort sett fornøyd

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
Nachspill på et av rommene, som tok alt for lang tid å få stoppet av hotell personalet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Rent og pent

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
Rent og pent, akkurat passe små rom for en natt. Veldig ok frokost på Egon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anne Marta from Larsnes

Mykje for pengane!

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Skulle berre overnatte på Lillehammer på gjennomreise. Vi bestilte rom litt tilfeldig, men vart veldig positivt overraska. Hyggeleg betjening og god mat på Egon - både middag og frukost! Vi avslutta kvelden i baren i toppetasjen! Det blei eit fint punktum! Eit hotell vi kjem til å anbefale venner som treng ei overnatting på Lillehammer!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Koselig

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
Ankom hotellet lørdag ettermiddag etter en lang skitur, spiste middag på Egon (kjempegod glutenfri mat). Tok en drink på Toppen bar etterpå, kjempebra :)