Ratings based on 954 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Oregon

Nice hotel near Disneyland

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: The cleanliness, hot breakfast and courteous staff.
Cons: Obviously....the shower head issue, but a microwave in the rooms would have been nice.
Location: Location was good, but access is difficult if you heading westbound on Chapman. Disney was not far and there is plenty of shopping.
Hotel was very convenient to places we wanted to visit but access was difficult. The complimentary breakfast was good. Rooms were clean and housekeeping does a wonderful job. Two biggest concerns was that the water stopped running through the shower head while taking a shower and then when the water came back, it was very cold. The other concern is that you are near a freeway and medical center so heard way too many sirens in the early morning hours. Big plus is the huge shopping outlet across the way!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom eugene, OR

Excellent place, and convenient shuttle!

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Excellent place, great rooms, and friendly staff!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Juneau, AK

Close to Disney

Posted Mar 26, 2015
A nice, clean hotel in a safe area. No problems. Free parking in an onsite parking garage, which was a deal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom So Cal

Will be staying here again

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Close to everything
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Shopping centers, restaurants, attractions.
Hotel is really close to shopping centers and other big attractions. No complaints, room was cleaned daily. Breakfast is not too bad but would like to see them change it up instead of having the same thing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom canada

its okay and I would say average.

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: Not a lot.
Cons: The room should be more brighter, the swimming pool water is cold and the Jacuzzi doesn't has jets.
Location: No much
The staffs are friendly. The paintings on the ceiling do not look nice. and the room is kind of dark.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 長崎市

朝食が日本人向け

Posted Mar 14, 2015
毎朝出る無料朝食が良かったです。 部屋がベッド2つでリクエスト出していたのに、キングサイズベッド1つだった点以外は、概ね良かったと思います。 近くにアウトレットモールもあるし、ディズニーまでのシャトルバスもあるので、すごく便利なホテルと言えそうです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gilbert, AZ

Overall Terrific

Posted Mar 13, 2015
When we arrived at the hotel it was difficult getting into the actual lot. It's on a corner where you cannot make a left turn into it at all. You have to make a U-turn almost a mile down the road each way, but that's not their fault. The shower was my main issue. The water would go from arctic cold to blistering hot in a matter of seconds even after turn the temperature to a moderate setting. The breakfast was okay. Nothing fancy, a continental breakfast with decent selections. Unsure if it was the cable or the hotels fault, but most of the channels faulted out and we were unable to watch quite a few channels, but again not a huge issue because we used to the tv for background noise to fall asleep. Overall: The location in retrospect of everything was perfect. Right near Disney (although we didn't go this trip) and only a 20-30 minute drive to our favorite beaches. I would definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by ROSAfrom Rouen

Bien mais bruyant

Posted Mar 1, 2015 
Hôtel bien situé. Chambre spacieuse, propre et plutôt de bonne facture. Salle pour le petit déjeuner très spacieuse. L'environnement est par contre bruyant. Il en est de même concernant la proximité d'un équipement servant à la production de glaçons. Nous l'entendions de la chambre au milieu de la nuit...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edmonton, AB

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Shuttle service to Disney is cheaper than parking and convienent. Hot breakfast. Staff are competent and friendly. Room is relatively clean and good wifi signal. Only complaints are the water saving shower pressure and non-foaming gritty soap.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2015 by Ayres Hotels, Hotel Management
Dear Dave, Thank you kindly for taking the time to write a review informing fellow Expedia travelers of your recent stay at our hotel. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay! Thank you kindly for your feedback regarding the water pressure in the showers and our soap. We will certainly take your concerns into consideration moving forward. Thank you again for your review and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Christine Smith General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

早餐很不錯

Posted Feb 26, 2015 
早餐有炒蛋,熱食持續提供,還有新鮮水果,土司麵包很新鮮,房間光亮,只是廁所偏小,但很乾淨!