Ratings based on 2,333 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Modesto, CA

Ok hotel.

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: The price.
Cons: Mopping the floor. Perhaps parking cards for the dashboard to keep others from parking.
Location: Disneyland!
OK hotel, but not really walking distance from Disneyland. We had a suite, 3 beds. Wood floors which I thought was kind of a nice feature, but our feet were black from walking on them. The price was right. Parking is somewhat of a problem, but it is complimentary.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location is only plus

Posted Jul 21, 2014
The only positive about this hotel was it's located close to the Disney Parks. The TV in the room had only one channel of which had no picture or sound. Shower only had two temperatures hot and hotter. Toilet had one good flush. The two ladies at the front desk left their smiles and charm at home before they came to work. Luckily we spent most our time at the Disney Parks and only used this room to sleep but do yourself a favor and pay more for a better hotel experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from az

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: it was walking distance to disneyland
Cons: we paid way to much for the 2 nite stay, hotel was not kept well.....
we had one guy outside peeping in the windows at nite, creepy..didnt feel safe for the wife and kids, told hotel staff, dont know if they called cops
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix,AZ

HORRIBLE

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: NOTHING!
Cons: It needs to be bulldozed and rebuilt!
Location: Disneyland is nearby
The 1st room we were placed in as we walked in there was a towel under the A/C which should have been a sign as a result it did not work and wound up leaking all over the floor and froze! Were moved another room that was filthy with hair stuck to the walls the walls in the shower were peeling and the water in the shower went from freezing to scalding without touching the faucet. When I brought this to their attention we were offered a $15.00 credit which was never received. This place is worse than the BATES motel and was NOT worth the money spent. Over and above the Manager was never available. The health dept. and inspector needs to be called!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

It is very nice place to stay.

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: Room designs
Cons: None
Location: Disneyland with kids, resturant with family, and beach time.
I am very enjoyable with room design. It makes me feel like home, especially when i woke up in the morning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

It served it's purpose.

Posted Jul 16, 2014
I'm not a hard to please person so I'd have to say that it was great for me. Super easy check in and parking. I was barely in the room so it was great to come back to just to rest my head. The only major complaint was the WiFi( horrible) but heck I didn't die without it. Several restaurants in walking distance and close to the back entrance of Disneyland. We walked everywhere. So if you're just looking for a place to rest while on vacation this will suit you fine.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Not what we expected

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Room we booked online was not the room we were given. Online room looked new and remodel nice wood floors. We got room in back of property with old everything. Bath room was old as well . Would not recommend this to family.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Affordable Hotel close to the Anaheim conv centre

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: The price
Cons: Add a toaster and a jug/kettle!
Location: I went for vidcon so it was very conveniently close to the Anaheim convention centre and Disneyland.
Nothing luxurious here but everything worked and for the price, which didn't break the bank, it did the job! The only thing that sucks is there is a microwave and fridge but no toaster nor jug to make tea or coffee. Coco's cafe down the road was a constant source of food and beverage but it would be nice to wake up in the morning and make yourself a cuppa. Maid does a great job and I didn't hear any noise from any other rooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas

They really need to redo this motel

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Dland trip was great. Room not so much. They need to redo this motel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from la

Not good

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Had only one towel forgot my toothpaste asked for a complimentary one they didn't have any other than that it was cool