Ratings based on 240 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Janehh1962 from Scotland

So close to Disney, idea price

Posted May 14, 2014
A 10 minute walk to Disney and super cheap. The shower was very low so we had to kneel to wash our hair (I'm only 5'6). Bed was comfy enough, although walls were pretty thin so could hear next doors comings and goings. Breakfast wasn't worth it, don't bother.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Bonnie MacKay from Anaheim

Room Cleanliness

Posted Jan 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The floor was disgusting. My little grandson who was 2 had black feet walking barefoot on the floor. I asked them to clean it but it was still dirty. I would say that overall I was not impressed with the room. The safe didn't work and the hair dryer didn't work. The television service was poor, very few channels to choose from. The staff were courteous and friendly enough but overall I doubt if I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by sue from portland

Great Venue!

Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great clean motel. close to Disneyland, Convention Center, with Garden Walk next door for good dining options.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Kat from Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Great location BUT.....

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is in a great location. Walking distance to resturants and a small food store. A shuttle that comes every 20 mins to take you to Disneyland was very convenient. However the beds were old and hard, pillows were lumpy and need replaced, and the floors were filthy and weren't washed daily. We have a member of our family with a mould allergy that was irritated when she was in the room. I don't think we will stay here again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Lindsay from Calgary, AB, Canada

Pretty filthy, but very close to Disneyland

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I guess you get what you pay for...the rooms were pretty filthy, the beds are hard, the pillows are lumpy and feel like they haven't been replaced in YEARS. They do have a movie channel though with lots of current movies to watch for free and you're within walking distance of Disneyland - or there's a very fast $5 hsuttle. If you're on a very tight budget i'd say go for it, but otherwise I'd spend a bit more money and stay some where else.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Jan 7, 2014
For the price of room you would have expected more.. No wifi, not very clean, staff at desk was not personable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Disneyland and freeways

Posted Dec 29, 2013
Great staff accommodated late check in. Nice place to just sleep and shower. However tried to sleep in from late night at Disneyland and was woken up by others that were getting up and checking out. If you are planning to sleep in ask if you can get upstairs room. We got downstairs and could here upstairs making noise.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Teri from USA

Close to Disneyland

Posted Dec 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was dirty. Walls had black feet marks on them. Black hair all over bathroom counter. Pillows were flat and very uncomfortable. But worst of all was the black mold all underneath the inside of toilet. You could actually see it growing down the toilet. Black mold. This mold we saw was also around the refillable shampoo bottles they use. Very old and dirty. Will never stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice super close to Disneyland

Posted Oct 17, 2013
management let us check in early when I explained that we would be checking out early.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels.com