Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

素敵な街

Posted Mar 22, 2015
スタッフが優しく いろいろわからないことは 全部教えてくれました 近くにバーガー屋さんや コンビニもあり、とても 過ごしやすい場所です。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Flott ikke høytidelig plass:):)

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lokalt, flott nabolag, cola automat, hyggelig, veldig positivt:)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good for a short stay

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall we enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It's very basic but our room and bathroom were clean and well maintained. Only complaint is that the bed was uncomfortable. Definitely recommend for a short stay. Great value for the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jamesfrom Imperial Beach, CA

2 NIGHTS OF PEACE IN SAN CLEMENTE

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I booked my room by mistake, thinking that it was the same place I always stay. It turned out to be a fortunate mistake. The rooms are well maintained and very clean. I rarely heard anything from the neighboring rooms -- they may as well have been vacant. And I saved money on my stay, too! The only minor inconvenience was that the room's TV did not have a remote control, so I flipped between the college football games manually.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2014
ok, no problems until I went to see what was the very last I could check out, they were rude, said now, 15 mins later they are knocking on my door
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Allyfrom California

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was pretty loud, I didn't get a ton of sleep because a car alarm was going off all night. Staff wasn't rude, but they weren't friendly either. Just ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom Pasadena, CA

Clean and Inexpensive!

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Clean and Inexpensive!
Cons: Bigger towels and a phone that actually works
Location: Location is good. Best donuts ever just a few steps away and a dive bar across the street,
This is our second time staying at this place, Rooms and extremely clean (im picky) and hotel is very inexpensive. Location is good. Very simple place but comfortable and clean.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Pattyfrom Chicago

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
There is a bar across the street. Rooms are old and not a lot of light. Asked for towels at 8pm and was told I couldn't get them until the next morning after 8:30 am had to go to my brothers room to get a towel. Not my greatest hotel experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hutchfrom Los Angeles

Pleasant, comfortable stay. Good value.

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
An overall pleasant experience. The rooms look recently remodeled, and are clean and well maintained. Despite being close to the freeway, with the windows closed and the AC on I was not disturbed by outside noise. Parking is limited. It's at street level, under the building. Max clearance claimed is seven feet, but it looked higher to me. My van requires eight feet, but I didn't try it. There are three parking spots for tall vehicles in the alley behind. As it got later, the inside spaces filled, so regular cars took the alley spaces as well. One night I had to find parking on the street. Bring your own soap and shampoo. I never experienced this before, but I felt LESS clean after showering with the tiny bar and packet of useless goo provided. Be sure to try the Hawaiian BBQ joint next door!