Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

素敵な街

Posted Mar 22, 2015
スタッフが優しく いろいろわからないことは 全部教えてくれました 近くにバーガー屋さんや コンビニもあり、とても 過ごしやすい場所です。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Feb 24, 2015 
Was clean
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johnfrom Salem, OR

you get what you pay for !

Posted Feb 16, 2015 
First off this hotel is not a Americas Best Value Inn. It is a Econo lodge which makes it hard to find. the staff and room was nice but the people around were insane, yelling in front of our room at 1 am. We asked to move but the rooms were sold out. This hotel is the case of you get what you pay for !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2015 
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

none

Posted Feb 3, 2015 
the hotel was nice and clean. the front desk was friendly, but a lot of traffic noise, no breakfast, and no coffee pot in room.. but it was the best price in town...
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Robertfrom Glendora

Meh

Posted Jan 31, 2015 
Second time at this place. When I checked in, the lady behind the desk tried to charge me for the room again. I had to pull out my receipt from hotels.com to prove that the room was already paid for. She acknowledged the payment but seemed dubious. Made me feel shady. My first impression of the room when I walked in was an overpowering cleanser smell. I had to open all the windows for fresh air as it made my eyes water. Later when I was tring to sleep on the overly lumpy mattress, someone downstairs starting cooking what I thought was old band aids. It smelt that bad. It was impossible to get back to sleep. Overall a disappointing stay. My first stay was so much better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Flott ikke høytidelig plass:):)

Posted Dec 28, 2014 
Lokalt, flott nabolag, cola automat, hyggelig, veldig positivt:)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good for a short stay

Posted Nov 30, 2014 
Overall we enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It's very basic but our room and bathroom were clean and well maintained. Only complaint is that the bed was uncomfortable. Definitely recommend for a short stay. Great value for the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jamesfrom Imperial Beach, CA

2 NIGHTS OF PEACE IN SAN CLEMENTE

Posted Nov 7, 2014 
I booked my room by mistake, thinking that it was the same place I always stay. It turned out to be a fortunate mistake. The rooms are well maintained and very clean. I rarely heard anything from the neighboring rooms -- they may as well have been vacant. And I saved money on my stay, too! The only minor inconvenience was that the room's TV did not have a remote control, so I flipped between the college football games manually.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2014
ok, no problems until I went to see what was the very last I could check out, they were rude, said now, 15 mins later they are knocking on my door