Ratings based on 393 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: location, donuts, good water pressure, clean room, nice air conditioner
Cons: noise from room above and beside, street traffic noise
Location: convention center, Disneyland, many restaurant options available on foot
great location to convention center, hotel provides morning donuts :) but bad tasting coffe
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
I had a group of 9, 4 adults and 5 teenagers stAt at this hotel for a Disneyland trip. The room are smaller than they appear in photos but we had enough space. We only slept there for we were at the Parks all day. I would suggest to bring your own pillow if you have specific needs. Being we had teenagers they weren't as particular as the adults were. The bathrooms were decent. There is a mini fridge and microwave which was a bonus for we brought some food and snacks. They do have a continental breakfast which basically was donuts and coffee. It was a short walk to the main gate, about 5-10 minutes. However we did use the shuttle bus service that picked us up right in front of the hotel. Be aware that we were told the shuttle bus comes every 20 min is not neccesarily true. We waited up to 45 min for the bus so give yourself plenty of time. You are able to leave your car after you check out of the hotel and come back after the parks close. That was a bonus. Overall, the location is great and the price was affordable with our budget. I would stay there again but would bring my own pillow.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom portland, or

Ok for the money

Posted Apr 13, 2015
For the money it works, walking distance to disneyland. For 75 bucks you get what ya pay for. Especially since your at DL all day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san diego,CA

Good hotel for big family

Posted Apr 11, 2015
the room was nothing fancy BUT it was perfect for 4 adults and 3 kids.. The rooms are spacious and the only complaint is they should but a tv in the 2nd room but we will stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom california

Great for disneyland trip

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Perfect for Disneyland trip. Next to all the restaurants and the garden walk mall. It's a 5-10 min. Walk to Disneyland which saved us money for parking. Room was clean and very spacious. Staff was very friendly. Rooms were semi- remodeled and simple. Will definitely be booking this hotel each time we go to Disneyland.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Jose, CA

Near Disneyland

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: It was clean and quiet.
Cons: The furniture could be updated - for instance, there were chips in the laminate on bedside tables. Not a huge deal since it was clean.
Location: Though it's walking distance to Disneyland, it is a bit of a trek. Something to keep in mind if people don't like long walks to the hotel.
It was within walking distance of Disneyland Park though a bit of a long walk after a long day. It was reasonably priced. Though the furniture was a bit worn and dated, it was very clean and comfortable. The grounds were very nicely kept and overall, the hotel felt safe. It was quiet and I slept quite well - something I seldom do in hotels. If I'm on a tight budget for any future trips to Disneyland, I'll certainly think of America's Best Value Inn & Suites first.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vagner Lfrom Rio de Janeiro

Bom custo x benefício

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
Bom hotel para dormir, perto de centros comerciais e restaurantes, e bem próximo a Disney (você vai a pé até lá). Atendimento muito bom, atenciosos, quarto limpo, sem luxo, banehiro bom, apenas o necessário a passar a noite. Boa opção pelo custo benefício
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom los angeles ca

Good location

Posted Jan 22, 2015
The rooms look a bit olfd fashion, requires some upgrades. Main dislike is that parkingiin the back
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Garyfrom Zürich

sub standard

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel looks as though it hasnt been renovated in at least 30 years. Old carpet, shower and bathtub etc. There are no rooms that have a window that opens . So be prepared for stuffy air. Breakfast was ok, but only plastic and styrofone. Convient as it near LAX. Next time I will spend more for a better hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great service!

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great service.