Ratings based on 417 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Not worth it! Disgusting!

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: The location
The chemicals to clean the room made the room smell awful. We had to move a mattress to the floor so my little ones wouldn't fall and there was a big blood stain on the bottom of it. We were in a room that held 6 people and we were only provided with 2 large and 2 small bath towels and 2 washcloths I guess they expected all of us to share. Our room had an extra room with a bed in it and the sheets and pillowcases were yellow. For the quality of this room it was extermely overpriced. I would have to be desperate to stay at this hotel ever again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Budget hotel close to Disneyland

Posted May 24, 2015
This hotel is in a great location to visit Disneyland. It was clean and comfortable and in easy walking distance. It's also next to Anaheim garden walk for restaurants. Free parking is a bonus. However, breakfast is simply donuts and coffee in the office/reception.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las vegas

close to disneyland

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Location to Disneyland
Cons: It was good for the money
Location: Variety of restaurants to choice from
Room was ok. Great location. We were able walk to Disneyland
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Excellent for families with kids...

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Central location to anything you need for short vacation or ling week-end...
Cons: Breakfast.....
Staff very friendly and helpful; walking distance to Disneyland Parks, Downtown Disney, and restaurants. For sure I will stay next time, also I will recommend this hotel to all my friends ans relatives.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Perfect location, nice walk to Disney!

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Location is perfect!
Cons: No complaints, very grateful!!
Location: Under a mile to Disney, couple blocks from the Garden Walk Plaza which has great shops and Restaurants like the Cheesecake Factory & Bubba Gump.
After reading not so great reviews, we were reluctanct to stay but it was in our price range. We stayed in the suite with one room and it was perfect!! We had 5 staying and everything was great, we were very pleased!! From the checking in, which was very quick and painless, to the whole process was really great. The rooms were cleaned every day with plenty of towels. I appreciated that the refrig and microwave had it's area which fit our cooler and crock pot perfectly. We created it to be our mini kitchen to make dinners which saved $$$. We definitly will stay again since the price is great and perfect location. It's also close to the Garden Walk Plaza which has shopping and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: location, donuts, good water pressure, clean room, nice air conditioner
Cons: noise from room above and beside, street traffic noise
Location: convention center, Disneyland, many restaurant options available on foot
great location to convention center, hotel provides morning donuts :) but bad tasting coffe
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
I had a group of 9, 4 adults and 5 teenagers stAt at this hotel for a Disneyland trip. The room are smaller than they appear in photos but we had enough space. We only slept there for we were at the Parks all day. I would suggest to bring your own pillow if you have specific needs. Being we had teenagers they weren't as particular as the adults were. The bathrooms were decent. There is a mini fridge and microwave which was a bonus for we brought some food and snacks. They do have a continental breakfast which basically was donuts and coffee. It was a short walk to the main gate, about 5-10 minutes. However we did use the shuttle bus service that picked us up right in front of the hotel. Be aware that we were told the shuttle bus comes every 20 min is not neccesarily true. We waited up to 45 min for the bus so give yourself plenty of time. You are able to leave your car after you check out of the hotel and come back after the parks close. That was a bonus. Overall, the location is great and the price was affordable with our budget. I would stay there again but would bring my own pillow.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from portland, or

Ok for the money

Posted Apr 13, 2015
For the money it works, walking distance to disneyland. For 75 bucks you get what ya pay for. Especially since your at DL all day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego,CA

Good hotel for big family

Posted Apr 11, 2015
the room was nothing fancy BUT it was perfect for 4 adults and 3 kids.. The rooms are spacious and the only complaint is they should but a tv in the 2nd room but we will stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CACHU from Bakersfield, Ca

will be visiting again.

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
My family and I went to Disneyland for the weekend and stood at America Best Value Inn. It was very easy to find, the room was nice and clean. We had a minor problem with our cable service for tv, but we called the office and the young man came up right away fix it for us, He was very helpful and friendly. Our stay was very pleasant and enjoyable. I will definitely being booking this place again in October.