Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rahmani

I left after 2 hours

Posted Jul 13, 2014
I didn't like it at all it wasn't clean air condition not working shower was mess up
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Little street noise. Not enough towels. No shampoo or conditioner. Other than that, decent place to stay. We really appreciated the luggage trolley and elevator.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

The staff was rude .

Posted Jul 6, 2014
I made my reservation on line. On my way to California I lost my wallet. I didn't even notice until I got to the hotel. So I told the person at the front desk and he replied we'll why didn't you get ready? I just drove 4 hours and a half for them to tell me I didn't get ready for the trip
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Motel6?

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Ive stayed in better motel 6s for 29 bucks....way too expensive for conditions.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Its next to freeway under power lines

Posted Jun 24, 2014
The hotel man was not helpful or nice. Horrible breaksfast . Horrible room and no coffeemaker or cups. Next to freeway under train and next to fastfood restuarants that are open late
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Robert from San Diego

Excellent location, center of Mission Viejo, CA

Posted May 21, 2014
Best location, right off the I-5 / Avery Parkway exit with casual dining, luxury regional shopping mall, power retail centers just 30 minutes south of Disneyland. Beaches are only 20 minutes west and running, hiking & horseback trails are everywhere. Superior customer service and secure underground parking plus large suites and clean rooms create an enjoyable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not Bad!

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: had refrigerator and microwave. Room was clean and in good condition
Cons: Could hear shower in other room. If people are going to smoke outside, provide ash trays so they don't throw their butts around the stairs.
Location: Not a great location but not terrible. Has fast food nearby. No views or anything like that.
After reading reviews on this hotel, I was afraid I had made a mistake booking here but I was surprised. The room was clean and appeared to be recently renovated. We had a suite and the furniture was in god condition. The bathroom was clean and had recently been decorated. The only down side was the I could hear people in the next room taking a shower which woke me up and it is right on the freeway. They did have double paine glass which helped. Overall it was a good value and for a good place to stay overnight.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

EEWWWW

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: Leaving
Cons: get some more insulation in the ceilings and walls. paint that atrocious red floor outside the rooms, clean the elevator, get better beds.
There was just an overall feeling of yuck. I'm sure the owners are nice people but, this is just not a place I would recommend. Feels like a place for a trucker to flop for the night or to take a hooker too. But, the feel of the place was just kind of dirty. The freeway noise was bad. I could hear the people taking every step when they walked around. For $100 definitely not worth it in any way shape or form.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Business from Delaware

Good for cost

Posted Oct 29, 2013
Pros: It was close to where I needed to go, reasonably priced, comfortable, and safe.
Cons: I like a swimming pool, which this hotel does not have...
Location: It is close to the beaches, shopping, and major highways.
This hotel was easy to find and close to many scenic landmarks. It was comfortable, safe, convenient, and reasonably priced for the area.