Ratings based on 640 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2015
It was great. The room was awesome. I had a ton of fun. Thank you travel lodge!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego, CA

Good hotel for a short stay

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: Great, friendly staff.
Cons: The bathroom fan was a little too noisy.
Location: Stayed here one night. Checked in late and left early, so I'm not sure.
Stayed here 1 night and the hotel staff was very friendly. My only complaint (and it's not the hotel's fault) is that we had some wacky people staying next to us. Not sure what exactly happened overnight but there was some door-slamming, people talking loudly. Didn't make for the best sleep. The bathroom fan was a little noisier than usual so when I woke up early to use the bathroom, I was afraid I'd wake up the rest of my family (I didn't). I'd stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mesa, AZ

Good value for a hotel in Anaheim

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Not far from Disney. Very quiet.
Cons: Softer beds and pillows.
Location: Went to a good pizza place nearby, Peptz Pizza. A little hole in the wall, but really good pizza. Also visited Huntington Beach, very nice beach.
This hotel is very close to Knott's Berry Farm and not to far from Disney. The hotel is clean and quiet. The front desk called and asked if we needed anything. We needed an extra towel and pillow. The only downside were the beds were very hard, which made for restless sleeping. Other than that, this was a good bargain for the location and that our trip was almost last minute.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Stockton, CA

Worst.

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Hotel was dingy towels were stained. Housekeeper left cleaning supplies in the room. Bugs in shower. Never will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phx, AZ

Great hotel for the price

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Close to Disneyland. Many stores around. Nice staff. Friendly housekeeping employees. Love the fact the room has a fridge, microwave, coffee maker, free wifi...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hemet

Fairly close to disneyland

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Adequate for ivernight, nice continental breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom las Vegas

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Very clean staff very friendly I recommend this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

honda center

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Pros: warm pool
Cons: spray the rooms fresh spray .smeiied so bad
Location: knott
wide room nice but smlled iike a cigared bar place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel but not close enough tot Disney parks

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Breakfast bar.
Cons: Internet was not accessible most of the time. After many calls to the front desk we never got through.
We had to leave very early for the long drive to Disney each day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Long term

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Pros: Proximity to amusement park.
Cons: Decisions to be a motel or apartment building.
Location: Location is great for access to Knotts and Disney.
Lodge apparently has long term residents (monthly). Adults and kids hanging out in parking lot. Difficult parking, not handicap friendly.