Ratings based on 545 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to knotts berry farm and stores

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Very close to knotts berry farm. Kids really enjoyed the variety of breakfast items available, flat screen TV with good channels and nice large sized fridge and microwave. Will stay here again next time we visit Knotts :)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hated it

Posted Sep 2, 2014
This hotel was awful just awful the smell of cigarettes was awful everytime I woke up in the middle of the night I couldn't breath I will never ever come here again and bathrooms were so dirty I took a shower with socks on because I was scared to catch something never again will I stay I promise you that
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fallbrook, CA

Ratings for Sunday August 24th 2014

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: See above stataement
Cons: Maybe a hot breakfast, like waffles/eggs????? Tell the man at the desk to at least smile a bit. A small exercise room would be nice.
Location: Visiting a sick friend in Buena Park close by.
Our stay was very pleasant, the hotel seems to have been recently upgraded as the room was immaculate. The only possible thing that bothered me was the man at the desk on Monday morning. He was not a pleasant person, no smile, no personality at all. The lady who checked us in was pleasant and answered our questions that we asked in a pleasant manner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2014
The breakfast was nice and the close proximity to Knotts Berry Farm was perfect!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Good hotel, close to Disneyland, (about 8 minutes by car) staff are very nice
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

Decent but not what I expected

Posted Aug 14, 2014
The hotel looked nothing like it did in the picture. We were kind of disappointed and taken aback because it was not nearly as nice as the pictures looked. The "kitchenette" that we were supposed to have was a microwave on top of a tiny fridge. We were up and about for the whole day, and spent minimal time in the hotel so it was okay. Also, the breakfast is pretty terrible and there was about 3 choices. Bring your own breakfast or just go out. Theres a good donut shop up the street. It was pretty close to Disneyland, Anaheim Angels stadium, and Huntington Beach though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Very good location for Disney.

Posted Aug 1, 2014
The hotel was perfectly adequate. One minor problem when the safe was not working bit this fixed straight away. Breakfast was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from anahiem

Smells like cigarettes!

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: The king size bed!
Cons: The smell of the room.
We got a Non-Smoking room that smelled a lot like cigarettes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay!

Posted Jul 21, 2014
The staff was very friendly. The beds were surprisingly comfortable. The.room colors were welcoming and location was great. For the modest price, you would not expect breakfast. However, one is included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Good hotel for the price,

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Good hotel excellent location Disneyland Knotts Berry farm, beaches places to shop and eat