Ratings based on 1,236 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Springs, CA

Location, location, location

Posted Aug 26, 2014
The hotel is right across the street from Disneyland. It made it very easy to play half the day, rest, and enjoy the second half of the day. Very convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Check in too late ... At 4:00 but ok ........nice room nice location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Tulare, Ca

Perfect place to stay if visiting Disneyland!

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Super close to Disneyland
Cons: A fan in the bathroom would be nice, for shower steam but I can't even say that was a problem. It was nice.
Location: Disneyland and California Adventures were both so close, a walkable distance. It makes this hotel worth every penny.
This hotel was not a luxury hotel, but I don't have any complaints. It was clean, the staff was very nice, location was perfect for Disneyland and it did suite it's purpose. We basically used it to sleep in, not for the pool or any of the other amenities. We just walked across the street and didn't have to worry about parking and there were plenty of places for us to eat at. This is our second time staying and the last time, our view was better but like I said, I can't complain. I will probably stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great location for Disneyland trips.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Pool, closeness to Disneyland.
Cons: Complimentary breakfast, get rid of the parking fee, make it part of your room cost.
Location: Right across from Disneyland, next door to McDonalds and other restaurants.
The hotel is really good. Quick walk to Disneyland, it's right across the street. There is no free breakfast and there is a fee to park $12, which is kind of ridiculous, but otherwise, really good. Big, clean rooms. Awesome pool for kids that is only 3 1/2 feet deep, so you don't have to worry that they are too close to the deep end. Pool was pretty warm, too. The jacuzzi was small, but ok. Great place to watch the Disneyland fireworks from. Internet was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mission Viejo, CA

Easy access to Disneyland and nearby restaurants

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Overall, the room was nice, clean, spacious for the price. It included wifi and decent cable. Crazy as it sounds, my favorite part was the air conditioner unit. It was sweltering hot outside and in mere moments, the room was an igloo. Staff-wise...well, me and my boyfriend were woken up at 7 30 am to move our car which we parked in their TINY parking lot that they CHARGE YOU TO USE for an RV from another customer. And when we checked out we were furious to find the RV was parked nowhere near where we were previously parked. Besides that inconvenience, the stay was enjoyable and Disneyland was walking distance away. Would readily recommend to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose

Disney weekend stay

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: See above
Cons: Decaf coffee should be standard aswell as regular in the rooms. I do not like the powdered milk. Used it only because I like to have a coffee in a,,m
Location: See above
Hotel has a grand name that it does not quite live up to. It has motel type of feel to it with outside corridor connecting rooms. Having said that there was convenient parking, the hotel was clean, rooms were lareg enough and had adequate cooling, Basic amenities are provided, but no suggestion of breakfast.. Vneding machine for Ice (free) and $2.00 sodas Best part is that it is a short walk to Disneyland, so no transportation is required. Pool on the 4th floor looked small but has a hot tub also. We were too busy to use it, but it looked like a great place to watch the nightly fireworks from. Closes at 10 (just after the fireworks I guess). Staff were pleasant and accommodating (non feather pillow were provided on request), stirage room was used for luggage for the day after checkout. There was a storage room for what looked like a bunch of self driven handicap vehicles which may be useful if you are too old or injured.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for Disneyland

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Very friendly, helpful staff. They even told me what time the fireworks start, and where to see them, when I checked in.
Location: Right across from Disneyland, near the pedestrian entrance.
Right across from Disneyland, near the pedestrian entrance. Very convenient. You can see the fireworks at night from the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Walking distance to Disney...but pool is very smal

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Close to Disney.
Cons: Pool is way too small.
Location: IHOP SEVICE WAS VERY SLOW,
Pool too small, close walking distance to parks. IHOP service very slow even at 9:30am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2014
We didn't have high expectations so we were very pleasantly surprised by the quality of the room. It was very clean and the beds were very comfortable. The location next to Disneyland can't be beat and the staff were friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milpitas

Vacation

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: close to disney
Cons: Did not inquire or was not told if they still had continental breakfast?
Location: Close to freeway, in front of theme parks, close to restaraunts
Had stayed here before, like being in front of Disneyland with kids, did not spend a lot of time at hotel, to busy being out and enjoying our vacation.