Ratings based on 1,577 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Close to Disneyland

Posted Apr 28, 2015
This was a nice, clean & comfortable hotel: two beds, refrigerator, microwave, small table. A very short walk to Disney and CA Adventure. However, our room also had a door in case we wanted to have adjoining rooms. This door is NOT sound proof. Each morning, we were woken up by a very early by a very excited young child in the room next door who was not talking particularly loudly. If you stay here, ask for a room without an adjoining door. They also charge for parking which is always frustrating and seems like a hidden fee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Brisbane, Australia

Super close to Disneyland entrance

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Family with 3 kids stayed in the suite which was perfect for our needs. Kitchenette, 2 queen + 1 king beds, 2 TV's, lounge, dining table, microwave, 2 fridges - plenty of space for all of us. On-site laundry which was really handy. Room was pretty quiet, yet only a 5 minute walk to the entrance of Disneyland and California Adventure Park, which made it easy to go in the morning, then return late afternoon after coming back to the hotel for a rest or early dinner. Plenty of decent family restaurant options within walking distance. Hotel staff friendly and helpful. Although smallish, our kids really enjoyed the hotel pool and spa. Orange County outlet shops a $15 cab fare away. Definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oregon

Great convenience and comfort

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: Close to all Clean
Cons: All good
Location: D LAND!
Fireworks off deck. 3 minute walk to D Land! Clean COmfy. Nice staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Westmorland, CA

Nice hotel right across the street for Disneyland

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Got a great deal on a last minute trip to Disney! Nice staff and we got a great view of the Disneyland fireworks! Would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel!!!

Posted Apr 21, 2015
The hotel was extremely clean, and all of the hotel staff was so very pleasant and helpful..... it was great that there were so many places to eat nearby and short walk to Disneyland......
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Solid hotel, with view of fireworks!

Posted Apr 20, 2015
We stayed 4 nights and couldn't be more pleased with our choice. We wanted a solid, no-nonsense hotel we could walk to Disneyland to and from, swim when it was hot, keep food for breakfast and stay in a suite with a clan of 6. This hotel delivered on all those fronts. The best was watching the fireworks from the balcony and from the pool cabana... a great beginning and ending to our trip. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Salt Lake City

Great place to stay!

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: There wasn't anything that I didn't like.
Cons: They could use another light in the elevator. Pretty dark. It would be nice to have a small continental breakfast available.
Location: Multiple food options and a 5 minute walk to the front gates of the park.
I am an Annual Pass Holder to Disneyland. This was my first stay and I am ashamed that it was. Really, really liked it. All hotel staff was great. Location is wonderful. We were in room 507 looking right out at the park. Could watch the nightly fireworks from right outside the front door. Room was clean, bed was comfy, AC was solid, lots of hot water and water pressure. All the things you look for! It is $12 a day to park your car, which is one of the cheaper rates charged by other nearby lodging options.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seminole, FL

Good hotel! Short walk to Disneyland.

Posted Apr 13, 2015
I stayed here for a total of 5 days. It is a good hotel located very close to Disneyland. Lots of food options up and down Harbor so you dont have to eat at the park. Hotel room was very clean. Staff was very friendly. Pros - Clean Close to Disneyland Lots of food options nearby Cons - Very noisy, rooms don't block noise very well. Hot water was inconsistent. Price was a bit on the high side No breakfast on property Overall it was a good stay. I would stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Oregon

Loved the location. Right across from Disneyland.

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: I would like to compliment the cleaning staff. Our rooms were cleaned and spotless everyday of our stay.
Cons: Nothing really, it was a wonderful stay.
Location: As I said the location was absolutely perfect for our Disneyland visit.
The Hotel location was perfect. It was literally right across from the entrance to the park! The staff were well organized and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sandoval

Hotel cerca a Disney

Posted Apr 8, 2015
A un paso de Disney, habitacion mini suite limpia y confortable, del hotel se ven la fuegos pirotécnicos, un McDonals a un lado y pizza a la mano, avenidas para salir al freeway 5 rápido, muy segura la zona