Ratings based on 458 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable and convenient to all amenities.

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Clean, efficient staff and computers with printers available to print off boarding passes. Great family affordability
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Disney Vacation Hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, location and price.
Cons: Faster elevator.
Location: Disneyland
Great hotel to stay at while visiting Disneyland. The kilometer walk to the park is not that bad especially if you leave early enough before it gets too hot. Bring an umbrella if sun is not your thing! Clean and well maintained hotel. Hotel staff is very nice and knowledgeable. Great breakfast place with very reasonable prices. Laundry room is a plus for families. Didn't get to enjoy the pool as we were too busy at the Disneyland theme parks, Universal Studio and Sea World during our six days stay. Would go back if I ever go back to Anaheim.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from a

Nice hotel and is close to everything

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Comfortable rooms and very clean! I was able to peacefully sleep without any disruptions from the other people staying in the hotel. Staff made sure everything was correct with iteneraries.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2014 by Lisa, Hotel Management
Thank you for this wonderful review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found the room to be comfortable and clean. We appreciate this feedback and hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Anaheim! Lisa Dickinson Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Nothing to complain, great location, room is very clean and deco is modern. will come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Nice hotel just outside of Disney

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: The location was great, good facility's and very helpful staff.
Location: Great location with easy access to walk to the Disney area
Great hotel, very nice clean rooms and a good size. Our maid was very good, because there was three of us staying in the room she left us extra shampoo / towels as requested. Good location with easy walking access to Disney. All the staff were friendly, good bistro on site and very relaxing swimming pool / patio area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Fountain Hills, AZ

Close to Disneyland and Shuttle

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: Close to Disneyland, clean, helpful staff.
Cons: Restaurant should be open regularly or hours should be posted
Location: Disneyland, Huntington Beach (20 minutes by car)
We spent 3 days, took the shuttle from the nearby Marriot, and had a great stay. The restaurant was frequently closed or without staff, but Coco's is just down the street if you have a vehicle.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2014 by Lisa, Hotel Management
We are so glad you a great stay. Thank you so much for the review. Our restaurant is only open for breakfast and dinner so we apologize for the inconvenience of having to go elsewhere during lunch hours. We really appreciate this feedback and look forward to seeing you in the future! Lisa Dickinson Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nipomo, Ca

Close proximity to Disneyland and Angel Stadium

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Nice pool, comfortable rooms! The only negative is the $14/day parking fee.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2014 by Lisa, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed the pool and our rooms. Due to our proximity to the Anaheim Convention Center and the Disneyland Resort, we do charge for parking, however our parking fee is very competitive in comparison to the surrounding hotels. We really appreciate this feedback and look forward to the possibility of seeing you in the future! Lisa Dickinson Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seatac, wa

Very nice & clean hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2014
We like the hotel nice & clean, but we wish the parking should include to the room so we don't have to pay extra for the parking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2014 by Lisa, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the hotel. Due to our proximity to Disneyland and the Anaheim Convention Center, we do charge for parking like the surrounding hotels. We do not have it included in our rates because we understand that plans can change and sometimes guests do not end up driving or renting a car during their stay so we never wish for them to pay in advance or in the rate. Again, thank you so much again for your review. We do hope to see you again in the future! Lisa Dickinson Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada - Vancouver

Parking and Restaurants

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: See above
Cons: Restaurant located in the hotel.
Location: See above
The hotel was close to the parking area where we were to park our car for Disneyland, so the location was perfect. We were within walking distance to good restaurants and also access to the freeway. Quiet room and confortable. It would be nice if the hotel had a restaurant other than just the snack bar.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2014 by Lisa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are happy that you found the hotel's location to be quiet and convenient during your Disneyland trip. The Bistro, our restaurant, does have a breakfast and dinner menu as well as a bar. The menu does include multiple entrees beyond snacks and I apologize if you were not made aware of this during your stay. We appreciate your feedback and hope to provide you with excellent service from the Bistro the next time you visit. Lisa Dickinson Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB, Canada

Short walk to Disneyland.

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Location, beds, pool.
Cons: More available for eating options at the hotel.
Location: Disneyland, lots of restaurants in close proximity
Stayed for 6 days with my 21 and 17 year olds. We enjoyed the outdoor pool daily - towels available. Ate at the restaurant for breakfast and thought the food was good. Wished it had been open all day, we had to walk to other locations to eat lunch if we were around. The walk to Disneyland was around 15 mins. - didn't require the use of the shuttles that run back and forth. The hotel was quiet considering the amount of young kids staying there. Didn't interact much with the front desk but check in went smoothly and they were able to get us into our room early which we really appreciated. The beds were extremely comfortable however the pillows left something to be desired. The fridge in the room was handy, we stopped at a local store and purchased a flat of water that came in very handy with the warm summer weather. I would definitely stay here again.