Ratings based on 529 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alberta

Nice hotel at convenient location.

Posted Dec 19, 2014
One complaint is air conditioning is quite loud. Staffs are very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

朝食が美味しい

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Pros: 清潔さ、朝食の美味しさ
Cons: ルームサービスがあると良いと思います。
Location: ディズニー、コンビニ、ドラッグストアがあり便利
一泊で宿泊をしました。ディズニーからの帰宅が遅かったので夜食を食べたかったのですが、残念ルームサービス等がなく、とりあえず我慢して朝食を。朝食は美味しく、満足した。宿泊される方は、夜食は他でゲットすると良いかと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SF

Overall good

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Good location and decent hotel. Clean and close to other hotels and shuttles.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Room is clean and confortable. Many coin laundry machines are equipped.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johnfrom Las Vegas

Weekend getaway

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice rooms, helpful staff. We went to Disneyland and the kids had a great time swimming in the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jamesfrom Canada

Nice place, secret parking charge!

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Place was great. Everything was relatively new and clean. Price was very competitive with the surrounding area. They surprised us with a 14.00 / Day parking charge (It was never mentioned before checkout) which was a little disappointing. Overall a great place!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Wei Gangfrom Coquitlam

Service can to be improved

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
When we arrived, there was only one front desk person . She spent the next 10 minutes on the phone without acklodging us. Finally she finished the phone and told us there is no room for earlier check in yet. It was 12:45pm. We called before we booked our trip and was told that for over 3 nights stay, we could have earlier check in.We asked whether she can call room service people to confirm. She just said that they are on lunch break now ans she can not reach them. Since we will go to disneyland directly, we just storage out luggage . She promised to call me when the room is available. No one called. When we came back that late night, another lady was working. Again, no greeting, no attitute to serve, did not even want to talk to us when we stood in front of her. Also disney tickets were sold out and the self service lemonade container was empty when we arrived. Our room was on ground floor near elevator. At night,We could hear sound coming from other guest and see lights under the door. During the stay, we walked to marriot anaheim for guest service and buy shuttle tickets.The service there was a lot better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel. Really friendly and helpful staff. Laid back vibe. Awesome location around 20 minute walk to disneyland gates. Would totally stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dagobertofrom Hermosillo

Viaje Disneyland

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
El alojamiento muy placentero. El costo por estacionamiento lo considero alto.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Yvonnefrom pinon hills ca

courtyard marriott anaheim

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
excellent stay and the beds were comfortable, not hard like most hotels