Ratings based on 557 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Little And Nice

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: Price and staff
Cons: A better continental breakfast
Location: Next to a Denney's and walking distant to Disneyland
Nice little old hotel, has just been remodeled. Have stayed twice and will stay again
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom sacramento

Horrible!!! Spend $20 More for a nicer hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Walls paper thin, hair in shower, stained bed spread, phone didn't work so couldn't call front desk to tell them about the yelling next door. Could hear the microwave from my room. Coffee & 2 day old bread was the offered breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom BC, Canada

Close to Disneyland

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Internet connection was poor and took 2 days to fix. Staff was helpful in trying to rectify the problem. Shuttle to Disneyland not included with room....$3 each way to Disneyland or 15 minute walk each way. No coffee maker in the room but coffee in the lobby. Microwave and fridge in room were great....room very large and comfortable but in need of updating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Korea

Close to Disneyland

Posted Feb 20, 2015
The reason I chose this place was that it was the most affordable among the hotels in walking distance to Disney. It turned out that I had made a right decision. The room was clean enough and didn't smell anything weird. My daughter and I didn't spend much time in the room anyway. It took us only five to ten minutes to walk to the park. We could come back to take a short rest anytime we wanted. What else could I ask for?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice spacious room

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: I give it 4 stars
Cons: n/a
Location: DISNEYLAND...
Had a very pleasurable experience at the hotel. The room was spacious, clean, and everything worked. Close to Disneyland, i walked everyday and loved it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice rooms

Posted Feb 3, 2015
I was expecting a cheap room since i paid like 59/night, room was great, fridge, microwave, open closet, and good quality tv. Small room though but nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Nice hotel close to Disneyland

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Spacious and clean rooms and very nice front desk staff. It was close to Disneyland and the price was great. Will stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto Canada

stay was great for the NAMM show

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: location!!!
Location: convention centre and Disneyland!!
very convenient location to where we had to go!!! clean rooms friendly staff!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco

Most affordable hotel across st from Disneyland

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: Prime location from Disneyland Park
Cons: Better lighting
Location: Across the street from California Adventure; good walking distance to Downtown Disney.
Large bathroom; easy access to room with parking lot in centre of all rooms motel-style
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Elk Grove, CA

Old and run down.

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: Close to Disneyland and free parking.
Cons: Remodel rooms.
Location: Disneyland and Anaheim convention center.
Although this hotel is close to Disneyland and does not charge for parking like others, the hotel is very run down. the carpets look horrible and dirty. The room we stayed in the hotel had removed a wall mounted head board and replaced it with a bed that had a built in head board but they didn't bother to paint the wall where the old one was removed. It just was very old and run down.