Ratings based on 850 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas, nv

Extremely Dirty

Posted Jul 24, 2015
I can't write what I really want because Expedia rejected my review twice!!! Dirty, dirty, dirty bathroom
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Had the worst experience at this hotel.

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Dirty, smelly hotel! Looked nothing like in the pictures. I was very disappointed, everything was old and the beds were very uncomfortable. Not to mention the hotel staff was very rude, Lacked customer service. I won't ever stay there again when visiting Disneyland. I'd rather pay a little more and be completely satisfied.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aurora CO

Close to Disneyland Fair rates

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Friendly staffs, good service Small microwave and fridge included, unlike other hotels where you have to pay extra. Good place to stay, save money, use that money for the kids at the Disney stores I would stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Good hotel. Would book again.

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Everything I expected from a hotel. I only went to hotel to sleep between Disneyland parks. Checked in after midnight, checked out by 9am (July 15, 2015). So my stay was fairly short. Walking distance to restaurants (Denny's and Carl's Jr are the closest), plus next to a gas station. Would book again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

You get what you pay for...

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: It was within walking distance to Disney Land and the pool and hot tub wasn't too bad. It really hit the spot and helped relax me from driving all day
Cons: They need to spray for roaches at least once a month. Educate the front desk help about the hotel. Some scrambled eggs for breakfast. Clean it up
I should have listened to my own warning regarding two star hotels. They are two stars for reason, lack luster, kind of shabby and uninformed customer service, but hey it was cheap. One thing I was not pleased with was the false advertising regarding a Roll-a-way bed available upon request. The manager was not cooperating or helpful in our unexpected situation. I confess, I mistakenly placed only three adults when in actuality it was three adults plus two teenage children, but regardless of this, she could have at least try to give a discount or better room. I was disappointed with accommodations. The Continental breakfast was also disappointing, just unhealthy donuts, hard boiled eggs and cold cereal and in my room, I had to kill a roach the size of my thumb off the wall. Disgusting! Needless to say, I will not be going back. I would pay a little extra for a three star hotel anytime.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from n

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Came here for a family of 6. Reasonable price. Close to Disneyland and beaches.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from g

It was ok for going to Disneyland

Posted Jul 12, 2015
The key wouldn't work and I kept on having to get a new one to open the door.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Price & Near Disneyland

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Pros: Good Price Near Disneyland
Cons: The bathtub kept getting plugged and T.V. channel reception was not clear (kept cutting off)
Location: Denny's across the street & Gas station next door.
The room was decent size, has wifi, breakfast included donuts, toast, cereal, juice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Springs, Ca

Close to Disneyland

Posted Jul 4, 2015
This is not a 5 star resort but the price is great for what you get. A clean comfortable room to rest in, close to Disney. The staff was very friendly and you get a continental breakfast. Also walking to Dennys and Carl's Jr. I would definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver Co

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Okay experience but nothing too special especially for the price I would have rather paid the extra 20 to 30 bucks a night for a four to five star hotel.