Ratings based on 1,859 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Hotel is across the sreet from Disney which is the best part of it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Great hot

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Took my daughter to disneland/california adventure. Great walking distance to the theme parks. She loved the swimming pool and the room as much as the theme parks!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient location.

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: I liked the location. Very short walk to the parks.
The location of the hotel was great. The staff was friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2014 by Clif, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share a review! We are thrilled to know that you enjoyed our great location and friendly staff. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca

Disney family trip.

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: The rooms are really clean, and you can't beat its location.
Cons: Staff friendliness.
Location: Great location, right at Disney land gates, lost of food choices (if you are not a foodie) highly recommend Tony Roma's, good food, great service.
As I rate, our overall stay was okay, the hotel is clean, the staff is plain ok, not even friendly, they all just their job.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Same street as Disneyland & lots of restaurants.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Right across from Disneyland.
Cons: Better insulation for rooms next to elevators, or perhaps shut down all but one after midnight.
Location: Disneyland and plenty of restaurants close by. Also Garden Walk is nice shopping and improving with more shops opening.
Pleasant experience but avoid rooms next to elevators if you're a light sleeper.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from British Columbia

Very Good!

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Very close to disneyland!We have a good stay in this hotel.. and convenient location!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Walking distance to Disney and Harbor Blvd is full of action
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Keizer, OR

Short walk to Disneyland

Posted Aug 5, 2014
We arrived at 8:30am and, much to our surprise, we were able to check in to a room! Everyone was very friendly and parking was a breeze. While, I know it won't always be quite that perfect, I believe that everyone at the Fairfield will do everything they can to make our next stay as nice as possible.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay hotel, very close to Disney

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Clean rooms, friendly staff, great location to Disney
Cons: Bed was a little stiff
Location: Great location if you are planning on going to Disney, 5-10 min walk
The staff was very friendly. So close to Disney & for a great place. I would suggest staying here if you are planning on going to Disney & do not want to pay the prices of the Disney hotels. Clean rooms but obviously very noisy with children due to how close it is to Disney.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2014 by Clif, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share a review of the Fairfield Inn! We are glad to know that you have enjoyed our friendly staff, the close location to Disneyland, and the clean rooms. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Great clean place ! Nice staff ! Parking was a little problem .