Ratings based on 2,179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PORTERVILLE,CA

gret hotel for the namm show and then disneyland

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Pros: everything.......clean,great staff and close to everything we attended
Cons: all was good
Location: location is great for disneyland and the anaheim convention center
this was a very nice hotel for us.we were attending namm show then going to disneyland after the show.very clean,very nice staff and walking distance to disneyland and namm show.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco

great hotel across the street from disneyland

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Pros: everything except the price
Cons: i would love if it were cheaper
Location: Disneyland, Disneyland and Disneyland
The hotel was wonderful. Staff was fabulous. Room was clean and modern. Very convenient to Disneyland and lots of restaurants. Only negative was it was a bit expensive
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2015
It's an older hotel but it is conveniently located close to both Disneyland and the Anaheim convention center. The staff was friendly, house keeping was responsive and effective, and the stay was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Walking distance to disneyland. Comfortable beds. Clean soundproof room.
The hotel & staff were excellent! Everyone was friendly, ready to help or answer questions. Room was clean with comfortable beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Very convenient and affordable choice when going to Disneyland.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom melbourne

Perfect for disneyland

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Cons: A kettle and tea/coffee making facilities.
Perfect for Disneyland visitors who don't mind buying all your meals out. One coffee machine, no kettle in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne AU

Good location for Disneyland

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable and well located.
Cons: Perhaps the restaurant facilities - quite basic, but really it's all you need as there are plenty of options nearby and in the parks.
Location: Disneyland - 'nuff said!!
Great location, a few minutes walk from the park entrance. Lots of places nearby such as McDonalds to eat; hotel itself has a cafe/Pizza Hut but it's limited. Accommodation was clean and comfortable. A good option if you don't want to stay at one of the Disney resorts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lake Balboa, CA

Nice View of the Fireworks!

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Did not hear footsteps of neighbors, very comfortable that way.
Nice and close to Disneyland, McDonalds, the Cove, rooms had nice views of the fireworks, did not hear the construction next door at all
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2015 by Clif, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing feedback from you recent visit! We are thrilled to learn that you enjoyed a five-star experience with us due to our close proximity to Disneyland, the convenience of the nearby McDonald's and watching the Disneyland fireworks from your guest room. We look forward to having another opportunity to host you for a magical stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with great access to Disneyland.

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Great location. Everything is fine with hotel but try not to get a room too close to elevators and facing front of hotel. You can hear the elevators go up and down and they play soft music in outdoor lobby area which you can hear at night. It is a clean, well located, well priced hotel with great staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Disneyland but not worth it

Posted Jan 13, 2015
We got the themed room and for the price it is not worth it at all, very cheesy cheap decorations. Couch bed very small unless you have a small child. Bedding wasn't comfy bathroom was small and A/C vent was loud all night
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 15, 2015 by Clif, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing a candid review of your recent visit. We are disappointed to learn that you did not enjoy a five-star experience during your time with us. We aim to provide our guests with the highest standards of comfort and convenience and we are sorry to read that we did not meet your satisfaction. Should your travels bring you back to Anaheim, we would appreciate an opportunity to exceed your expectations.