Ratings based on 1,809 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Space too small

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Its not Marriott =[. However, it was walking distance to the park. This hotel was not for us.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2014 by Clif, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing a review of the Fairfield Inn! We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy a five star experience with us. We appreciate your honest feedback. We hope you will consider joining us again in the future as you did enjoy our close location to the park. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

great hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Location: Loved having McDonalds next door!
great staff - everyone was friendly and easy going and very helpful. Very professional but not stuffy. great pool, close to Disneyland entrance. Everything we were looking for. Love having Pizza Hut in the hotel as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno, CA

Great hotel walking distance to Disneyland.

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Across the street from Disneyland.
Location: Got to try the restaurants
Great hotel walking distance to Disneyland, and wonderful restaurants near by w/ great food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Hotel is across the sreet from Disney which is the best part of it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Great hot

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Took my daughter to disneland/california adventure. Great walking distance to the theme parks. She loved the swimming pool and the room as much as the theme parks!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient location.

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: I liked the location. Very short walk to the parks.
The location of the hotel was great. The staff was friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2014 by Clif, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share a review! We are thrilled to know that you enjoyed our great location and friendly staff. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca

Disney family trip.

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: The rooms are really clean, and you can't beat its location.
Cons: Staff friendliness.
Location: Great location, right at Disney land gates, lost of food choices (if you are not a foodie) highly recommend Tony Roma's, good food, great service.
As I rate, our overall stay was okay, the hotel is clean, the staff is plain ok, not even friendly, they all just their job.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Same street as Disneyland & lots of restaurants.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Right across from Disneyland.
Cons: Better insulation for rooms next to elevators, or perhaps shut down all but one after midnight.
Location: Disneyland and plenty of restaurants close by. Also Garden Walk is nice shopping and improving with more shops opening.
Pleasant experience but avoid rooms next to elevators if you're a light sleeper.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from British Columbia

Very Good!

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Very close to disneyland!We have a good stay in this hotel.. and convenient location!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Walking distance to Disney and Harbor Blvd is full of action