Ratings based on 1,823 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Okay property, very rigid parking policy

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Cons: Staff were not accommodating about leaving our car past 1:00 to our desired 3:00, had to ask 3 different staff until was able to get an exception unti
Location: Disneyland
Staff were not accommodating about leaving our car past 1:00 to our desired 3:00, had to ask 3 different staff until was able to get an exception until 2:00
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Disneyland

Posted Aug 25, 2014
The staff was great location was very close, across the street. Will book here the next time!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Great Yarmouth, UK

Convenient location for Disneyland

Posted Aug 22, 2014
This is a bog standard US motel so you get what you pay for. Fantastic location for Disney - 10 minute walk across the road and the theme rooms on 6th floor have great view of the fireworks. Rooms are comfortable and clean and have what you need but are dated. Construction is happening on one side next to hotel so be prepared for noise from 7am. Next door to McDonalds, Dennys down the road and a Pizza Hut Express in the hotel so easy for food. Parking is $13 per day but wifi is free. Good pitstop for the theme parks but not a long term option.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2014 by Clif, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing a review of the Fairfield Inn! We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your experience with us. We appreciate your positive feedback regarding our fantastic location close to the park, the great views, and comfortable rooms. We are glad to know that you enjoyed our dining options as well. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Great basic hotel walking distance to Disneyland!

Posted Aug 21, 2014
We had a great time at the Fairfield Inn. We were able to check in early and the lady checking us in upgraded us to a themed room. The staff is very nice and very helpful. The room was clean and had a much-needed fridge as well as a hair dryer, flat screen TV, safe and extra blanket ready to go. My only complaints are the soft pillows (too soft) and the A/C was only effective at 72 degrees or lower (brrr!).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las vegas

Nice hotel close to Disneyland

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: Walking distance to Disneyland
Cons: none
Location: Close proximity to Disneyland, Anaheim garden walk
The staff were very welcoming. Maid service was great. Room and bed was very comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Space too small

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Its not Marriott =[. However, it was walking distance to the park. This hotel was not for us.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2014 by Clif, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing a review of the Fairfield Inn! We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy a five star experience with us. We appreciate your honest feedback. We hope you will consider joining us again in the future as you did enjoy our close location to the park. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

great hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Location: Loved having McDonalds next door!
great staff - everyone was friendly and easy going and very helpful. Very professional but not stuffy. great pool, close to Disneyland entrance. Everything we were looking for. Love having Pizza Hut in the hotel as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno, CA

Great hotel walking distance to Disneyland.

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Across the street from Disneyland.
Location: Got to try the restaurants
Great hotel walking distance to Disneyland, and wonderful restaurants near by w/ great food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Hotel is across the sreet from Disney which is the best part of it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Great hot

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Took my daughter to disneland/california adventure. Great walking distance to the theme parks. She loved the swimming pool and the room as much as the theme parks!