Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Far away from Disneyland.

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Hotel has ants!!! Breakfast horrible! The staff are rude!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson, Az

You get what you pay for...

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Beds were like canoes.... Like the boat, you get in the hole in the middle, yeah that was the bed.. Towels were dirty we just used our own. Oh and if you have ever seen the movie Arachnophobia? Well this hotel has more spiders.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, quiet area. AC units too noisy.

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Not in room much, only to sleep & shower. The price was too much for the class of the hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rochester, ny

Little bugs flying all over and killed a roach !

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Terrible ! Dirty ! Cobwebs in the sliding doors out to the pool that wouldn't even open !!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from n

No rooms avai on ground fl due to bus people

Posted Jun 16, 2015
No elevator no cleaning people second day of stay There should be information about the availability of elevator service especially for seniors
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Close to where I wanted to be.

Posted May 2, 2015
Pros: Location and the staff.
Cons: Carpets could be upgraded.
Location: Not too far from Disneyland. Movie theater and food close.
The room is dated, but clean and a nice size. Good having a fridge and microwave. The contential breakfast was very nice. The staff here was great! They are all super friendly, nice and on top of things!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jill-Marie from Yorba Linda

I keep hoping but ...

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Oh, how to begin. I want to support local businesses when I book officials for the dog events I chair, but this hotel makes it really, really difficult. First night, checking one person in late, night clerk kept saying I hadn't paid, even though I had the hotels.com emailed receipt. More than an hour later, guest was finally in room, except several lights didn't work, no air ... we discovered the next day that the incompetent clerk had put guest in a room that was "scheduled" to be cleaned/maintained. Next night, more prepaid guests, less hassle with different clerk ... but then there was a water leak that "no one" was available to deal with and there was no other room (because, yes, my dog event had sold them out ... ). Seriously, between my misery last year (they put people in the wrong rooms and everyone had to move) and this year. I'm not coming back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John from Anaheim

Excellent choice in the Anaheim Hills area

Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
What more could you ask for: clean room (love the high shower heads), 2 Queen beds, easy parking, sparkling pool, and Continental breakfast and courteous front desk clerk and housekeeping. Excellent location many restaurants, movie theater, and shopping close by.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tracie from Upland

Needs updating

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel can use a facelift and updating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Located near freeways.

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Very clean. A bit outdated. Friendly staff. Very quiet. I have no complaints.