Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Quick Check-in and Check-out. Plenty of parking and not too far away from Disneyland. Plenty of things close by (walking distance)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very old suites

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Staff
Cons: Needs remodeling
Room was straight out of the 60s. Although clean the condition was poor
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay away

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: The only thing that was good was the location.
Cons: Beds, linens, furniture should be reupholstered.
Location: Close to shopping, restaurants. Not far from Disneyland and Knotts.
Thought it would be fairly nice, but it was only one step up from a Motel 6. Room was supposed to be non-smoking but smelled like smoke. Bedding and upholstery was stained.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New mexico

Horrble rooms

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything should be fixed and in working condition.
Location: didn't stay we left
Customer service was good, but when you actually get into the room its unbearably hot. airconditioners didn't work. could get fan or heater to work. tvs don't work, could never get a channel on. remote batteries in all remotes completely dead. fridge didn't work. shower broke just trying to turn it on had to wait for maintenance to fix, which happened to be too long of a fix for us to shower. for $100 a night suite the room itself is horrible. would never suggest this place to anyone. plus no elevator.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Very pleasant staff. Felt property needed a bit of care e.g. cleaning out overhangs, bug removal, sliding door to patio could hardly open. It is nice that there are amenities so close to the hotel re: restaurants, movie theater, grocery shopping.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Not nice but the staff is trgying to help

Posted Jul 2, 2014
The breakfast not good, a lot of ants and insects cause of the grass, no Internet, it was a lie through 6 days I stayed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jvasa111 from Colorado

Save your $

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nothing like the pictures on the website. They were clearly taken 10+ years ago. The carpets were so dirty that my feet were black if I went barefoot. The "clean" sheets had some fun mystery stains on them when we checked in. Every machine in the fitness center was broken, including the hot tub. When I emailed and expressed that I did not get what I paid for, I got an apology, but no refund. Place could be nice if they actually tried, and that's sad. Do not stay here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Its ok kinda runned down. The gym and jacuzzi was locked up. Should be card key accessible.