Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas, NV

Close to where I wanted to be.

Posted May 2, 2015
Pros: Location and the staff.
Cons: Carpets could be upgraded.
Location: Not too far from Disneyland. Movie theater and food close.
The room is dated, but clean and a nice size. Good having a fridge and microwave. The contential breakfast was very nice. The staff here was great! They are all super friendly, nice and on top of things!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Located near freeways.

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Very clean. A bit outdated. Friendly staff. Very quiet. I have no complaints.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix Az

Will not go back

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: cleaning and fixing all of the thing that are broken
Location: movie theater down the street and restaurants close by.
One night was enough if not to much for me. There was dead cockroaches in the room the fridge in the room did not work, the ice machines did not work. The bed and pillows were terrible.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Bad location with no shuttle service. Poor customer service as well!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty room

Posted Mar 9, 2015
I didn't k ow exactly what kind of hotel I was checking into. The room was dirty, I checked in , wakes into the room and left . My kids couldn't sleep in a room like that. We didn't sleep there. Room stayed exactly how it was. Didn't tuoch a thing. Too bad we lost that money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles County

Good for the price.

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Size of room and bathroom, beds. Also clean.
Cons: Repairs in bathroom. Not enough hot water (either at night or in morning as it turned out).
Location: Beautiful Armstrong Nursery for buying beautiful plants, supplies, CVS Pharmacy, Nixon Library.
On the level of Best Western price and comfort wise. For the price, a large room bed and also bathroom that could use some repairing but for a short visit adequate. One important thing to us is that they don't use feather pillows or quilts for allergy reasons. It is clean and fairly well kept up. The world's greatest tasting coffee, though their coffee maker doesn't look impressive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Deborahfrom Victorville

Last minute room

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
We went to Disneyland for dance completion to watch the Grandkids - we booked this hotel last minute so were glad to get something close to the event that was not real expensive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

One night

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Below average hotel pretty old.One
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

outdated no wifi connection

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: roomy spacious suite, mini kitchen, good price
Cons: remodel the rooms, facelift
Location: great location
outdated, smelled like smoke yet nonsmoking rm, no succesful wifi connection, stained sheets, old ac/heater, but very roomy