Ratings based on 512 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

not reccomanded

Posted Jun 10, 2015
room sizes smaller and despite requested a extra rolling bed -not provided . my daughter ended up sleeping in her car for the night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Not very pleased

Posted May 13, 2015
My check in was not very great, I had to wait over 30 minutes to get my room. I needed a one King bed room and ended up getting a double bed it makes no sense.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to disneyland

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Close to disneyland tram
Cons: Needs to be renovated
If you aren't planning to spend a lot of time in your room, this place is fine. It's no frills, but the walk to the disneyland tram is convenient. My husband found a bug crawling on him in bed though...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brian from Las Vegas

Cheap and close to Disney.fr

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is great if you plan on spending most of your time at Disney. Accommodations were as expected for this rate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kimberly from Melbourne

Looks old but great service.

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
The owner Bobby was great. He made our stay perfect. It's a good deal for the area. 5 minute walk to downtown Disney.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boise, ID

Close Hotel

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Closeness to the tram
Cons: The breakfast could be expanded
Location: There is a store and eating facilities are nearby.
This hotel definitely is close to the tram. The electrical issues are concerning. The breakfast is unexpected.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shanna from Bend, Or

Maingate inn review

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was perfect closeness to Disneyland!! The front desk lady was super sweet and helpful. But the room sucked. None of the electric outlets worked well. The room was small. The men that work their were rude.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

lo use solo para dormir y bañarme, muy cerca de DI

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: LO CERCANO A LOS PARQUES DISNEY
Cons: SI SOBRETODO EL CLOSET DE ROPA MUY DESCUIDADO
Location: CENTROS COMERCIALES
MUY CERCA DE DISNEY, Y DE ALGUNOS CENTROS COMERCIALES
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ceara from New Zealand

clean and comfortable

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
Some confusion upon check in, our hotels.com reservation hadn't been recorded, an excuse about the fax being misplaced was given. Luckily they had one room left, two single beds rather than the king that was booked. When we went to the room given to us it was occupied! However once we were finally in an unoccupied room everything was fine. Amazing location, we took a break from the afternoon Disney heat/business for a nap! The room was very clean and comfortable!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

the hotel is OLD, the location is awesome!!

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
the hotel is old. It is perfect if you don't care much about where you stay for the convenience of being like a 5 min. travel to disneyland gates!!