Ratings based on 447 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom az

do not go here

Posted Jan 23, 2015
my experience was horrible, rented a king size room a month in advance. Got to the hotel and they only have double beds left. Was moved to another room, which I was told was a king, but it was another double. First room was dirty and the door didn't lock. Second room smelled like very bad smoke. Canceled my reservation because they didn't not honor my reservation. The next morning the manager lied to Expedia and said that there was a king bedroom for me. Would never recommend this hotel to anyone. Pay the little extra and go somewhere else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

Much better than expected

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Walking distance to the parking structure and trams. Great staff. Clean room.
Cons: Tub needed to be fixed/updated. Plug did not work to hold water. Water never got hot. Shower fixture was loose.
Location: Can't get much closer to Disneyland on the North side.
We stayed here a number of years ago and had to switch rooms twice because of problems. We decided to give it another try and we were pleasantly surprised. I can't speak to all the rooms but our room had nice looking laminate flooring, great furnishings and very comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas Nv

Very close to disneyland

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Great location. 5 minute walk to tram, which takes you to the park entrance. Staff was very kind and room was descent, does need an upgrade but it did the job for us. Check in was very fast without hassle. Free wifi and Continental breakfast. Overall, great experience with these folks for a great price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Salt Lake City, UT

Good Hotel,

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Pros: Parking was convenient and let us stay parked there the day we checked out when we went back to the park.
Cons: Breakfast options
Location: Was very close to the entrance of Disneyland. Was an easy walk to the parking tram to get over to the downtown district.
The hotel had a lot of good things. The staff was friendly and nice. The room had a nice hard wood floor. It was nice to have a fridge and microwave in the room, especially when traveling to Disneyland, so we could pack some of our own food. The breakfast that was included did not include a lot of variety, only two types of muffins, juice and coffee. The hotel was near the employee entrance to the park. It was convenient to walk to the parking lot and to take the tram over to the park. The bedding was okay. The shower had nice new tile, but the shower head was spraying out which was creating mold on the wall and issues on the floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Jan 12, 2015
It was a nice stay, bathroom does not lock and smells humid, other than that it's all ok. WiFi worked fine and the coffee tasted good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sn Diego, CA

Wonderful access to Disneyland Resort

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Accessibility to Disneyland can't be beat. Staff was very friendly and always had a smile! In room refer, micro & coffeepot made family trip easier!
Cons: Rooms could use upgrading, but the shower and room flooring had just been recently upgraded, so it looks like a renovation is in the works!
Location: Location was perfect! Access to Disneyland, California Adventure & Downtown Disney was so quick and simple. Easy access to all Anaheim has to offer!
Location was perfect! Saved us from paying $17.00 per day for parking at Disney Resort! Staff was professional and extremely helpful & friendly. Rooms could use a little upgrading, but for the price, the availability of an in room refrigerator, microwave and coffee maker, this hotel can't be beat! Not even to mention the accessibility to Disneyland Resort. The location was so convenient it was quicker getting to the main gates than had we stayed at one of Disneyland's hotels! Would highly recommend this hotel for your stay!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom P

You get what you pay for

Posted Jan 5, 2015
No shower head. Sometimes cold air comes out even when the a/c was set on heater. No elevator. And you have to pay for ice.... I guess you get what you pay for...
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Bothell, WA

This hotel is conveniently located by Disneyland.

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: Convenience to Disneyland
Cons: Not receiving a duplicate charge. Rooms/surroundings that are less creepy.
Location: Disneyland
We were on a budget, so we chose this hotel because it was inexpensive and close to Disneyland. We survived our 3 night stay here, but the pictures online definitely made the rooms look nicer than they were. I was told that my credit card was just going to be used for any incidental charges that I may incur. My credit card statement shows a charge from Expedia and the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to the park

Posted Dec 24, 2014
This place was just what my boyfriend and I needed, a place to sleep and shower, which is really all you need when going to Disneyland. It's situated right behind the cast member parking lot with super easy access to the trams. The place was actually pretty clean contrary to what was said in the reviews. Definitely not the nicest hotel with all the amenities of one but it was good enough.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego, California

You get what you pay for

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: Location Free parking
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Disneyland
This hotel was advertising a "grand re-opening" so for $80 with free parking I thought this was going to be a steal. Well, it was definitely too good to be true. The lady at check in was very nice but thats were the "pros" end. On to the "cons": The room smelled weird, I thought it smelled like vicks vapor rub and my boyfriend thought it smelled like cigarettes, there was black mold in the shower, something under the sink was leaking so there was a giant puddle on the ground in the morning, and there was a hole in the fitted sheet on one of the beds. It just had an overall grimey feel. But hey, it was only $80 and it was a very short walk to the Mickey and Friends parking structure to catch the tram to the Disneyland entrance.