Ratings based on 1,499 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

disappointed

Posted Jan 25, 2015
I was disappointed with my stay. The pool was closed and under construction, the room was very small, the on site restaurants were either closed during dinner hours or no longer on the premisses so my children and I had to eat at the bar. The parking on site was very expensive. They charged me for water to make coffee. when leaving the hotel my son was handed a paper by an activist outside of the main door. An employee took the paper from my son and an argument began between the activist and the employee making my entire family uncomfortable while waiting for valet... I was really looking for a pleasant experience by a well known company for our stay and left very disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We loved the hotel it was beautiful and convinient

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Great for hotel and so convinieny for visiting disney
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel within walking distance to Disneyland

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Overall, I had a great experience. Easy to get back and forth to Run Disney event. Nice and clean room. Lobby felt really upscale. Definitely would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom las vegas, nv

Star Wars 10k

Posted Jan 22, 2015
We were in town for the 10 k at Disneyland. Had a great stay and the front desk was very accommodating
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pool View Not Available

Posted Jan 21, 2015
My guest and I were anticipating a room with a pool view and to enjoy a swim. However, upon hotel arrival we open the curtains to only have a view of a pool under construction. We spent our time on the patio looking a empty cemented hole. This information should have definitely been posted or listed within the hotel advertisement. This was a great lesson and my expectations were shot.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Central California

Picking a different hotel next year.

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Cons: Room cleanliness, some benefits or discounts for Hotel guests. For example, free wi-fi, and maybe a free or reduced price continental breakfast.
We go to Disneyland every January. We chose this hotel because it had a 4 star rating and appeared close to the parks. My husband wanted a hotel with comfortable beds and the beds were comfortable, but we were disappointed in almost every other aspect of our stay. When we arrived the staff was helpful and professional, but once we got to our room things went down hill. We had two adjoining rooms and both had many hairs in the bathrooms that were not ours which made us question the cleanliness of our rooms. After that we discovered that there was no free wifi, a continental breakfast was $16 per person, The walk to Disneyland was a lot longer than expected (no shuttle due to a marathon), and parking was $24 per day for self parking. FYI, it is $17 at Disneyland. It seems to me, that if people are going pay the extra cost to stay here, there should be a few more perks and cleaner rooms!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Luxury at an economy rate and all inclusive

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: The remodeling (in progress in some areas still) is very modern and beautiful...my kids said they felt as if we were staying in a palace.
Location: Everything within walking distance - restaurants, shopping, Disneyland resort park.
My family headed to a local amusement park and since we reside in So. Cal. it didn't make sense to book a hotel...but after a long fun day we were so tired that even a one hour drive home seemed too much. No problem; booked online in one minute and arrived within five minutes. We were showered and in bed within an hour...woke up refreshed and ready to go again.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom seattle, wa

Bathroom tub wall needs renovation

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Bathroom tub wall.needs renovation. Tiles cracked and water leak black mold around the shower facet area. Hotel only renovated the hand wash sink and counter, left out the shower area looking a bit nasty . Also hotel auto charges on.room service meals, if you dont.read your bill carefully, you would end up over tipping without knowing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom santa barbara, ca

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Nice hotel. Pool area was under construction. Would have been nice to know before booking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Portland,OR

Great hotel close to Disneyland

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Warm and friendly staff, beautiful lobby and pool area, nice clean rooms, good food and service.
Cons: I would love to see the Christmas tree back in the center of the lobby at Christmas time.
Location: Very convenient location near stores and shopping center and close to Disneyland.
It was a wonderful experience as always. This is the hotel we call home when in Anaheim, and stayed often. Haven't been there in a few years and came in for Christmas and were greeted with such warmth and hospitality and still remembered by some members of the staff. Special thanks to Adrian for checking us in so promptly on Christmas eve and making sure we were happy with our accommodations. And to Mark who was there to answer all our questions and made sure we had everything we needed for our stay. We thank them as well as the rest of the staff. It was great! Looking forward to next time.