Ratings based on 1,660 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel

Posted May 25, 2015
Love it very comfortable & clean !! I was down for a concert for the night and it was great timing .. But I would suggest this hotel more for people that are going for Disneyland is only walking distance away
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Santa Barbara

Nice hotel close to Toys story parking lot

Posted May 24, 2015
It was our second time staying here. I called around 1:00pm to see if we could check-in early, the pwrson on the phone was nice, he checked and said there werw rooms acailable so we could head over. The lady at the front desked asked if we would like a room in ahigj floor we said yes and she gave us one with a pool view. We could also see the street and there was some sort of generator making a loud noise, so we didn't enjoy staying out in the balcony; once you closed the sliding doors you couldn't hear any noise, so that was good. On the day we were leaving I asked the front desk if we could do late check-out and they gave us an hour conplimentry. Beds are comfortable, we got 2 double beds. Room was clean, room has fridge
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Jose California

Great experience

Posted May 22, 2015
We checked in the hotel late at night they were able to get us a king size bed. The room was in excellent shape, we checked in the hotel late at night they were able to get us a king size bed. The room was in excellent shape and large. Both the valet parking and the hotel staff were amazing across the board. They really made us feel welcome. I would definitely stay at this hotel if I'm going to Disneyland again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Y

Nice hotel close to Disneyland.

Posted May 18, 2015
I was originally going to stay at the Embassy suites because of their rooms and the free breakfast. However, I thought this hotel might be better because of everything else it has to offer. The lobby/bar area is nice along with the pool and jacuzzi. There are small places to eat downstairs as well (Pizza Hut, Starbucks) and if you're planning to stay in the Anaheim area, then I would highly consider this one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Convention Center

Posted May 18, 2015
Nicely appointed Marriott across the street from the Anaheim Convention Center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2015
Great staff, very comfortable room. Beautiful hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2015
It was a nice hotel. I have no complaints. Close to Disneyland and the surrounding area attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Ramon, CA

Room small with king size bed but ok for a couple.

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: Clean. Clean, white beddings and comfortable. Toilet and sink separated by a wall. Love that!
Cons: Provide make up mirror for the ladies. Provide a place to hang hand towels by sink
Location: 2 blocks to Disneyland as advertised but are two longggggggg blocks but able to walk it in 15 minutes.
terrible view of top of a roof. No where to hang hand towels by sink area and had to lay on counter. No make up mirror provided like other hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Spanish Fork Utah

Great services

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Helpful staff.
Location: Good pleases for dinning
Great helpful staff, good facilities condition, clean and comfortable rooms. They take care of my kits so good that they want to go back. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom p

Posted May 4, 2015
This place and the hotel staff was amazing they treated me like a queen they made sure my family and I had everything we needed and kept checking on us Dailey ..