Ratings based on 1,745 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Nice hotel, staff very busy due to the amount of guest. Calling front desk was always frustrating, would take 2-3 times to get through. Tried everyday to call front desk for one reason or another, once we connected the service was on par, connecting was the problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne australia

Nice hotel but

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Great hotel but so big it takes forever to walk to room, check in and out line very long and big walk to Disneyland. However hotel and staff were amazing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really great hotel!

Posted Jul 29, 2015
The room was amazing. The staff were super nice. The pool was the best...with warm water. Room service was yummy! This is a lovely hotel!! I highly recommend!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from guanajuato Mexico

Viaje en familia

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Venimos toda mi familia a visitar Disney el hotel tiene todo lo necesario para estar cerca de todo hay camiones que pasan justo en la puerta del hotel y te llevan a los parques o a los oulets de Orange, el servicio extraordinario la gente habla español y con gusto, siempre están atentos a lo que necesites, las habitaciones impecables y la comida extraordinaria, márriot a nivel mundial siempre es garantía de bien estar, así siempre me ha tocado a mi, lo malo es que llegue en medio de una convención y un poco tarde la habitación pero todo bien
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OC

Good location, not so good service

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Close to Disney and steps from The Anaheim Convention Center. The staff was very polite but not very efficient. Check in took almost an hour. The service at the restaurant was very slow and pricey. The actual room itself needs updating. Too many discrepancies on the bill.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p

No free wifi ? No free brekfast ?

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Other the that was good clean and beautiful close by convention center places to eat close by was as plan
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p

Nice and relax

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Comfortable bed.. Good service and nice view.. Very good valet service... Very nice pool and bar
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fl

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Great location, great room, good breakfast menu, nice convenience store in the hotel (cute board books for babies), nice staff, Starbucks inside
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room way too small, not the best hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Well the bathroom's sink was plugged up. Room wasn't as cleaned as we hoped, we also found a bug on one of the beds. We reserved the room for 5 guests and it was way too small for five people to fit in. Beds were too small. Hotel itself wasn't the prettiest thing around,especially when you have the Hilton Hotel right in front. Wouldn't recommend this hotel if you're traveling with 3 or more people. Wouldn't recommend it at all. And also, the staff in the lobby desk we're not the nicest people. Definitely wouldn't recomend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Disneyland

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Very nice experience. Hotel nice and clean All staff were friendly n helpful Room very clean