Ratings based on 1,259 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom California

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Location, room size, flavored water in the loby
Cons: Better balance of hotel guests and conference participants
Great hotel got families. Walking distance to many restaurants and close to Target. However, there were conferences every day, Friday through Sunday. The hotel makes use of its conference rooms and the hallway which connects from the loby to the parking lot. The movers and shakers lingering around were oblivious to the families trying to maneuver through the tight space while dragging suitcases and bags of souvenirs behind. The hotel can't be responsible for their behavior' but It would have been nice if the tables were set up in a conference room rather than the walkway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco, CA

Great Hotel

Posted May 1, 2015
I never dealt with any staff really, so no review On that. But over all, my stay was very comfortable and the hotel excellent.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom bellevue, wa

disappointing

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: proximity to disneyland, room service was ok.
Cons: quality of furniture, carpet and general cleanliness
Location: disney, orange mall
the hotel looked nice from outside and the lobby looks good too. my disappointment was the room. the hotel markets itself as luxurious bu thee room is everything but that! the carpets had 7 different places where it's stained badly. red, black, orange colored stains. furniture is in very bad condition, drawer cabinets look like they were bought from a garage sale. main coffee table was wobbly. bath tub curtains were not clean enough... never coming back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

5 stars hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2015
The best hotel I have ever stayed. Very nice and clean room, the staff was very friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom New Zealand

Great value for money

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: The location and the size of the rooms (very spacious).
Cons: The size of the pool towels, they were very small.
Location: Great location for families. Disneyland close by. Outlets stores just 10 minute walk.
the room was spacious and modern and the bed was very comfortable. The location was perfect for us, close to Disneyland and great shopping (the outlet stores were just a 10 minute walk). I travelled with extended family from the age of 6 to 76, this hotel catered just nicely for all of us. We travel a lot, and if we were to come back to LA in the future, we will be booking this hotel. The only gripe I have, is the cost of the breakfast for children in the hotel restaurant. Overall, we were most impressed and thoroughly enjoyed our stay there. Thank you :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, WA

Great value for families visiting Disneyland

Posted Apr 21, 2015
We've stayed at this hotel a few times, and it's a reliable choice for a good deal near Disneyland. They have a shuttle (paid) but we found out that unless you are only one or two, or are coming back and forth several times a day, it's a better deal (and more convenient) to use UberX. The suites are good for people with kids, but because the door has glass and a curtain in lieu of being solid, it might not provide enough privacy for some parental activities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2015 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Being referred to as a reliable choice for a good deal near Disneyland has put a smile on our faces here at the Marriott Suites Anaheim today. Thank you for your compliments and for being a returning guest, we hope it won’t be long until we are welcoming you back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom las vegas

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Hotel staff was very nice and helpful, rooms were amazing, it was nice to not hear your neighbors through the walls for once. Shuttle service was great to and from disneyland. My only complaint was that we had to pay for parking. I feel that if your staying at the hotel, parking should be free! However, that aside we would def stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2015 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
What a great review of the Marriott Suites Anaheim. Our staff here loves to go above and beyond to give our guests the best experience possible, thank you for your acknowledgement of them. Our spacious suites were designed with families in mind; it’s nice to know you thought they were amazing. We understand parking in any high travel destination can get costly and so we try to keep this as competitive as possible for our guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Queen Creek AZ

Nice

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Not to far from Disneyland. They provide a shuttle for a fee. But very convenient. Bed was very comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2015 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback on the Marriott Suites Anaheim, we’re glad to hear you found your stay to be convenient and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom california

Posted Apr 20, 2015
It was very good , staff was so helpful . Rooms was very clean. Service was good too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2015 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Short and sweet how perfect! Thank you for your compliments on the Marriott Suites Anaheim.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom woodland

Very nice hotel and confort and clean and Congort

Posted Apr 17, 2015
I love marriot hotel its clean, confort Hotel facilities, and the most i love Is that they have Starbucks coffee.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2015 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review of the Marriott Suites Anaheim. We’re glad you love our clean and comfortable facilities and our Starbucks coffee too.