Ratings based on 1,231 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ensenada Mexico

not recommended

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: outside areas
Cons: internet conecction and beds
Location: a very quiet area... close to Orange County Airtport
When you stay in hotels, you are looking for rest and communication basicly... but bed are terrible with a "hole", so you wak up inthe morning with a back pain... and wifi works 30 seconds, and then you have to wait 10 or more minutes to reconnection, and the same for those 3 days we stay... so, look for anohter option in the area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Beautiful room overlooking the waters. Private bacony made the experience even better. Would love to visit again !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to many places

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Wonderful stay, everyone was very nice. We experienced a slight problem with our air conditioner which they fixed promptly while we were out for the day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from palm springs

Wonderful location.

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Walking distance to so coast mall, concert forum, restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clovis, CA

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Nice clean hotel with very attentive and courteous staff. Across the street from a music theater. Easy access to the I-405 Freeway. I recommend it. Only downside, cost $22/day to park your car, which seems to be the going rate when utilizing a parking garage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Inland Empire

Great stay we will be back!!!

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Beautiful hotel with excellent customer service. Close to the south coast plaza, 20 minutes from Huntington Beach. Everything was very clean and the workers were all very polite and accommodating. Will be back for sure!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Close drive to Disney

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Nice area and nice walking path. Glasses were dirty and beds uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Fabulous staff and beautiful, modern facilities

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: The staff was exceptional! They really provided excellent customer service. Also, the facilities were clean, updated, modern and comfortable.
Cons: Sound from the pool area was noticeable, but quieted at a reasonable time.
Location: This is near John Wayne airport. It is also near Newport Beach.
I chose this airport for its proximity to the airport, free airport shuttle and good customer ratings. As with most airport hotels, all I expected was a convenient location and standard facilities and service, but this was so much better than standard airport hotels. The best thing about this hotel was the friendly and helpful staff, who went out of their way to provide outstanding customer service. They opened doors, provided bottles of water on their own, made sure I had all the information about the airport shuttle, provided business cards and asked if I needed information on local attractions and places to eat. The lobby was clean, updated and modern with a nice fire in the fireplace. The room was also clean, updated, and in excellent shape. The bed, linens and pillows were also very comfortable. My only complaint, if any, was that I had a lower room by the pool, which was noisy for the first part of the evening, but it quieted well before I needed to get to sleep to catch my early flight, so that wasn't an issue. Overall, probably the best experience I've ever had at an airport hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Very Beautiful Hotel and Great Staff!

Posted Jun 8, 2015
My experience was wonderful. The staff went above and beyond. Everything was beautiful clean. They have a driver that provides rides for up to a 5 mile radius which covered my entire trip. The only thing that was a bit strange was that the cleaning person was cleaning when I got back however it was fine because they had attempted to come earlier however I was in there so they said they would come back. I never give anyone or anything 5 stars so this is definitely a great hotel. I highly recommend them without reservation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Irvine,Ca

Great Location

Posted Jun 4, 2015
We reserve this hotel for out of town guests. It is walking distance to South Coast Plaza and right in front of the theater. It is a good value hotel. The great thing about it ate the wood laminate floors! The king bed rooms have a sofa in the room making it deel like a mini suite. The only downside is that the furniture is out dated. New modern designer furnishings and bedding would make this hotel outstanding.