Ratings based on 873 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2014
It's an ok hotel, the structure needs some remodeling. AC was not working properly. Enough clean... I would recommend if you are not too picky and want to enjoy OC
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Clean. Great visit.

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Nice hotel. Clean. Great visit. Really pleasant experience. Nice floors. Nice staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from inland empire

Nice hotel.

Posted Jul 6, 2014
One thing only parking fee is $ 19.00 per night I think they should include the parking fee in the hotel price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Great location in area by performing arts centers

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: Room, view of pond, easy walks to venues
Location: Mall, theaters
Great experience, modern hotel, clean, unique rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Perfect proximity to the airport

Posted Jul 2, 2014
We stayed here on our last night in California, mostly because it was close to the John Wayne Airport. We were able to get there in minutes without any highways and in California that's unheard of! For a longer stay, we would have been a little cramped and there is no refrigerator and not much in the way of a quick and cheap snack or drink. It was pretty and the staff was nice. Reviews told me to be prepared for a parking fee so I wasn't surprised but again, for a longer stay, that would have been a deal breaker. $19 a day for self park.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Beautiful place.

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Keurig coffee makers are a nice touch
Cons: Tea? Parking fees are like luggage fees to airlines...annoying for clients; especiallly for Las Vegas people that are used to free valet!
Location: Many restaurants, shopping, freeway access.
Very attentive staff. Beautiful amenities. Loved the wood floors in the room! Clean and comfortable furnishings. Probably not the best choice for families because lack of refrigerator.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel. Beautiful Area.

Posted Jun 25, 2014
The Hotel staff was excellent. Total 5 star service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riverside, CA

Had a really nice stay.

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: The pool was big and the room was very clean.
Location: We spent our time at nearby beaches.
The staff was friendly and accommodating. The beds were very comfortable and it was great to have a refrigerator in the room. We had a nice view of the courtyard and spent some time lying near the pool and swimming a bit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2014
It was very nice hotel! Clean and comfortable room. Good swimming pool!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Teresa from S

Very modern hotel with great beds.

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Nice rooms and great beds. Workout room was excellent and the pool heated.