Ratings based on 1,912 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cerca de los estadios y del Honda Center

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: Todo la habitaciones y la cama muy cómoda
Cons: QHe el personal de la recepción sea bilingüe pera mejor atención
Muy buena muy rico desayuno, esta en una área muy conveniente para mis necesidades
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gold Coast Australia

Beautiful hotel with a lovely homely feel. I

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: I loved the look and feel of the place. A lovely boutique hotel.
Cons: I would have liked a shower cap in the bathroom.
We had a great stay at this lovely hotel. The fire place in the lobby was beautiful and the decor was lovely. The breakfast was great and the free wifi was appreciated!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ca

Perfect for a ball game, hockey or Disneyland

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: Proximity to everything and the cleanliness of the hotel.
Cons: Nothing
Location: The hotel is located a block from the Anaheim Amtrak station, across from the Honda Center and within site of the Anaheim Angels Stadium. Disneyland
I booked this hotel for business. The room(King Suite) was spacious and very clean. The hotel is located a block from the Anaheim Amtrak station, across from the Honda Center and within site of the Anaheim Angels Stadium. Disneyland is a short ART bus ride away. The breakfast they serve is hot and good. They offer fresh fruit, juice, coffee, eggs, pancakes and sausage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Boutique Hotel

Posted May 12, 2015
Very comfortable, nice location, let me check in early, clean, quite and location conveinant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff and very accommodating.

Posted May 10, 2015
Only thing I would like to see change is the breakfast buffet. Could be better.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2015 by Ayres Hotels, Hotel Management
Dear Veronica, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and, rest assured, that we will take your suggestions into consideration. We hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Marcus Collins General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Nice hotel great location.

Posted May 10, 2015
Great hotel in Anaheim. Convenient to Angels Stadium and Disneyland. Continental breakfast and clean room.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2015 by Ayres Hotels, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your glowing review of our hotel! We are simply delighted that you enjoyed your stay and that our hotel location was optimal for your visit. Thank you once again for your feedback and we hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Marcus Collins General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location, location, location

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: Newly remodeled - very clean. Staff were great and very friendly.
Cons: nothing for this stay
Location: Honda center, Angels stadium, transit center close by and a bar/restaurant across the street.
We were going to the Honda center for a hockey game. The hotel is across the street from the Honda center making it ideal. A bar across the street provided location for pre- and post-game activities. The hotel is newly renovated which made the stay that much better
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: parking
Location: Hockey game
Came in for the Ducks v Flames playoff game , couldn't be more impressed with the quality of the hotel and staff. We just stay one night but it was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

2015 Hockey Playoffs

Posted May 2, 2015
Pros: Close to all tourist attractions in and around Orange County
Arrived early, rooms were ready. All amenities worked flawlessly . Honda Center, Angel Stadium with in walking distance. Free full breakfast a nice added touch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Salt Lake

Great hotel close to sport venues

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: The temperature of the pool water could be a little warmer
Within walking distance to Angel Stadium. The reason we were in California was to catch a couple of games. Fantastic location .