Ratings based on 1,974 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Quebec

Nice hotel close to Disneyland Resort

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Great stay. The staff was very friendly from arrival time to departire time. The information that we needed for our stay was given promptly and accuratly. Free parking and convenient shuttles to and from the park was greatly appreciated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

離迪士尼算近的

Posted Jul 29, 2015
去迪士尼交通很方便,二十分鐘一班,且不需走出去,只要在飯店門口搭車和下車,早餐有ok,房間空間算大,有無線網路,速度也算還好
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice hotel with a great location.

Posted Jul 28, 2015
We were pleased with this hotel and found the reviews on Expedia to be true. It has all the amenities you would need and the complimentary breakfast is wonderful. I would definitely consider staying here again if I'm in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Nice hotel across from the Honda center

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Nice hotel, convenient to Disney, only minor complaint was the construction which turned off the water a few hours which didn't affect us but my parents who were at the hotel, otherwise a great stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Issaquah, WA

Nice hotel but hidden fees

Posted Jul 25, 2015
The hotel and staff are wonderful but the hidden fees for parking and the Disney shuttle should be made clearer up front. It's an irritation for the traveler that can be avoided. Why does the hotel need another $10 a day for parking?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

super hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2015
es ist ein sehr schoenes Ausgangshotel fuer Disneyland. super
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 大阪

上階の足音が余りにもひどかった。

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: 清潔さ!
Cons: 防音強化!
Location: エンゼルスタジアム・ホンダセンター
部屋の清潔度はGOOD。騒音が酷いので快適さが半減してしまいました。エンゼルスタジアム観戦の為だけに宿泊しましたが、徒歩圏内で最高でした。周囲になにもないので、朝食付でよかったです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love the renovations

Posted Jul 19, 2015
This is my second time staying here and my first time staying in one of the newly renovated rooms. It was another amazing stay with really friendly and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ca

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Everything was great! I loved the european style rooms, and the staff were all polite and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2015 by Ayres Hotels, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share some feedback about your recent experience at our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your kind compliments in regards to our decor and our team members. We appreciate the review and hope to welcome you back again! Sincerely, Marcus Collins General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia Beach

Hotel has shuttle services.

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Hotel has shuttle services to Disney and the beaches.