Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Good choice and location

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Upon entering the lobby we were greeted by a friendly person named Martin. He was wearing a name tag which was very nice. He explained all the amenities included with the stay and options for us. The room was nice and roomy. I told the staff upon checkout that I would be back on my next stay in Southern California.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Maryland

Old, unclean feeling to couch, bedding, etc.

Posted Nov 8, 2014
We were so put off by the Wien old couch and cramped room that we stayed just one night and forfeited our prepayment of the second night. Hotel rooms desperately need updating and upgrading
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mark Modjeskafrom Prescott, AZ

Relaxing courtyard

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed relaxing in the courtyard with several cups of coffee. Of course, i really like the name of the restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2014
It's a very nice hotel except it's a little far from the freeway.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2014 by Alessandra, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the kind words regarding our property. I am sorry that the distance from the freeway to our hotel is not ideal and I do apologize for any inconvenience this caused you during your stay. Thank you for your time and we hope to serve you again in the future! Kind Regards, Didi Shields General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
by mr.&mrs.m khayamifrom moraga,ca

close to where we wanted to see

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
we enjoyed our stay and it was very convinient, with free parking and breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: Spectrum,
Very nice and comfortable and close to our destination as well as several mini malls.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Aprilfrom Eagle Rock

poor experience

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here for our sons 12th birthday. We had a very poor experience .Not at all what we were expecting. The staff was persnickety and unhelpful the front desk acted like they are being bothered to do their job. The only good was the breakfast. The pool was small and a distance from the hotel. The phone next to the desk didn't work... the microwave was broken when we arrived and got our key the maid was still cleaning.We had to wait wandering around the hotel myvkids liked the adventure ... But after a 3 hr drive ,we were over it, and just wanted to settle in. We were reprimanded by the massage therapist in the work out room for making too much noise. The workout RM was echoey with two tvs directly next to massage spa... bad planng . my sister called the spa accidently to contact me at the room. And she was greeted with who gave you this number. The only European feel was the rudeness from the personal. sadly,I will never be staying at this hotel again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with a great free hot breakfast!

Posted Jul 27, 2014
The free breakfast was more than I expected...waffles, eggs, meats, potatoes, breads, juices! I just wish they started it earlier than 7am. We were there for a weekend soccer tournament and needed to leave the hotel early so we were not able to enjoy the full breakfast. Everything else was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco, CA

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Extremely nice staff, great clean rooms, easy parking. The hotel is beautiful and the amenities (pool, spa, fitness center, etc.) are all very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2014 by Alessandra, Hotel Management
Dear John, Thank you so much for your recommendation and we are happy that our signature European-style rooms were to your liking. Your recommendation is greatly appreciated and we look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you again for your kind compliments! Warm Regards, Didi Shields General Manager