Ratings based on 1,725 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Day get a away

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Experience was great with staff and hotel. The bartender at the restaurant was amazing and gave us some great recommendations for mixed drinks. Everything was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Costa Mesa CA

Great hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Booked on Expedia. No reservation at desk. I gave front desk my Expedia confirmation and they were gracious and accommodating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just right

Posted Feb 16, 2015
I told my mom that reviews mentioned good breakfast but unfortunately, I was disappointed and thought that it wasn't worth the $10 fee. Notning special on the buffet. Just scrambled eggs, bacon, oatmeal, cereals; fruits. That's all about it. However, hotel was beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Excellent and beautiful accommodations for a great price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lancaster ca

Nice hotel. Quite

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Since i arrive at the hotel i had a great experience. The hotel is located in a quite neighborhood. The pool and the jacuzzi where warm and nice. The service in the rooms are great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2015
The hotel was really nice and in a great location. However, we had some issues with the front desk staff specially Beatriz who was a bit rude. The room was comfortable and looked good but it smelled like mold and I saw one medium roach there (I hate roaches!)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great!!!!!@

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Too much to tell, can't wait to go back!!!!! The breaskfast buffet was off the Chain, I ate sooo much, went back to the room and slepp another 3 hrs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

Nice hotel would stay again

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Nice hotel, free parking was a plus. My boyfriend got locked out when I was away, and even though the hotel couldn't reach me they helped him back in after verifying some info with him. Public computers in lobby equipped with printers was nice since we had itineraries to print out, would definitely stay again. Rooms were nice and staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2015
The hotel was nicer than I expected. The check in staff was quick and courteous. We enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom k

homey hotel with beautiful pool & courtyard

Posted Jan 22, 2015