Ratings based on 1,634 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2014
The hotel was charming and I had a great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2014
I've stayed here few times and keep coming back for comfort, cleanliness, and relaxing atmosphere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Was nicely upgraded to a Suite with a jacuzzi tub.

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Love it everytime. Feels safe with a key card entrance into lobby after 9pm.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay hotel.

Posted Nov 24, 2014
This hotel is hotel, originally pick this hotel mainly because it's on the +VIP hotel list. I'm just not sure what it really mean. I was thinking that there might be extra amenities. Anyways, during check in, the receptionist seemed a bit tiresome or bored, didn't really have much of a greeting or service. Maybe I'm just expecting too much. There are definitely better hotels in the area with better service around the same price range. The positive about the hotel will be the free parking and the comfy bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

O ernight

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pretty decor, nice bath and comfy bed. Enjoyable experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Been there a few times and always have a nice experience. Very relaxing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas,NV

Wonderful Stay!

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: The Staff was awesome and the rooms were perfect.
Cons: keep up the good work
Location: Great location, resturaunts ,gas stations and freeways nearby
Very peaceful and beautiful Hotel.From check in to check out the staff was very helpful and courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Temecula, Ca

Very satisfied

Posted Nov 10, 2014
My only complaint was that I checked in late, and left early. Only used room to sleep, did feel very comfortable though. Perfect for if you are in town for a couple days and could enjoy it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant, cheerful place to stay.

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Nicely appointed large rooms, friendly helpful staff. Food from room service was quite good, generous pour martini. Extremely comfortable bed. Room was a little stuffy, and was on ground floor so I couldn't leave a window open, the only discomfort. Will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2014
nice rooms , clean , good room service, food good and came in timely manner
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2014 by Alessandra, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! Your feedback is greatly appreciated and your compliments are utterly flattering. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Susan O'Brien-Moore General Manager