Ratings based on 648 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was perfect for our stay, staff were great, location perfect and the hotel had everything we needed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Michael P from Las Vegas

Reliable Ayres Inn Quality

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ayres has done a remarkable job of taking an older hotel, and bringing it up to a much higher level of comfort and cleanliness than it ever enjoyed under previous ownership. Clean, dependable, professional and well appointed accommodations in a very well placed location. I'd definitely book a stay here again. One small concern is Ayres' WiFi: I connect easily enough, however I'm never prompted for the pwd (provided at check-in of course) and thus it seems to block all internet access. Having said this, I never sought assistance — I just used my smart phone without the Ayres network.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Andrea Kelleher from Auckland NZ

Excellent well placed accommodation.

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really enjoyed it. Excellent value for money. Very convenient for Outlets of Orange.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Chapman University

Posted Jan 11, 2014
Pros: location, staff
Cons: decor in dining area could be improved
This hotel was nice and convenient for this type of trip which was visiting my college student. Hotel is clean, a little street noise could be heard from the room but not bad. Wonderful staff, clean, convenient, great value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kari

Great customer service, great stay.

Posted Jan 7, 2014
This place truly cares about their customers well being! Would definitely recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great place to stay

Posted Jan 6, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
by robbie

Good customer service

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was amazing at accomdating me and my partner on our trip! The bathroom was a little unkept and there was a hair in one of the towles but overall we had a pleasant stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rajesh from Calgary, Canada

Ecellent location but pricey for its features

Posted Jan 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent location if you are planning to go Disneyland, covenient shuttle ride. Bit pricey for its features. Lousy internet.