Ratings based on 929 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ventura CA

Beware of hidden fees.

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: The breakfast had a lot of variety.
Cons: Incidental Fees
Location: Very near Disneyland.
My company pre paid my room so I wouldn't have to worry about paying for a lot while on the road. When I got to the hotel they told me I had to put down $125 for incidentals. Well for many of us we don't just have money to put on hold lying around. I had to put it down with a debit card which will take 7-10 business days to drop off because I don't use credit cards. This put a damper on my stay. Although the rooms are clean the beds are uncomfortable. Breakfast was included and that was good at least.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tucson

Disneyland Fun!

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Extra towels, maybe some at the pool
Location: Disneyland, Knotts Berry Farm
This hotel was perfect for our trip! We reserved a King bed and sofa-sleeper for 3 adults (two are actually teens), and we were all very comfortable during our 3 night stay. The room was very clean! The shower curtain was so clean it looked brand new! Loved having the coffee maker and fridge in the room. Also had a hot breakfast included in the room rate: eggs, sausage, pancakes or french toast, potatoes, salsa, yogurt, variety of cereals, bread/bagels, and drinks. Nothing gourmet, but it hit the spot and tasted delicious. Our room was right off the pool. We had neighbors with small children and infants, and we could not hear them in our room!!! Really nice! Another great feature was having access to the guest laundry. We brought our own detergent, but you are able to purchase some from the front desk. My son was between trips, and had a bag full of dirty clothes from a school trip to Catalina Island. I was very happy to find that the laundry facility was available to guests before our trip. The hotel offers a shuttle for a small fee (per person) to Disneyland. We did not take advantage of the shuttle, but heard from other guests who did not rent a car that it was a big plus! Hotel staff was polite and helpful throughout the day. Definitely worth the stay, and it was a $1,500.00 savings over the "Grand" at Disney. We'll be back for sure!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Sunnyvale, ca

Nice Hotel with easy access to shuttle for commute

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Nice staff, color, clean and quiet, easy access to shuttle just in front of the door, breakfast and free parking, refrigerator!
Location: We just went to Disneyland.
We loved the hotel. Breakfast was great with good quality and variety. Parking was free and for us that drove to Anaheim was very helpful. Staff were nice and thoughtful specially Cory helped me immediately that I asked for a doctor for my sick son and extended our check out time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Apple Valley

Comfortable room

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: 12:00 Check out time.
Location: Close to National City Grove of Anaheim, Angels Stadium, and Honda Center.
The hotel wasn't as nice as other Ayres, but it was clean and comfortable. It was conveniently located.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Oregon

Nice hotel near Disneyland

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: The cleanliness, hot breakfast and courteous staff.
Cons: Obviously....the shower head issue, but a microwave in the rooms would have been nice.
Location: Location was good, but access is difficult if you heading westbound on Chapman. Disney was not far and there is plenty of shopping.
Hotel was very convenient to places we wanted to visit but access was difficult. The complimentary breakfast was good. Rooms were clean and housekeeping does a wonderful job. Two biggest concerns was that the water stopped running through the shower head while taking a shower and then when the water came back, it was very cold. The other concern is that you are near a freeway and medical center so heard way too many sirens in the early morning hours. Big plus is the huge shopping outlet across the way!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom eugene, OR

Excellent place, and convenient shuttle!

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Excellent place, great rooms, and friendly staff!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Juneau, AK

Close to Disney

Posted Mar 26, 2015
A nice, clean hotel in a safe area. No problems. Free parking in an onsite parking garage, which was a deal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom So Cal

Will be staying here again

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Close to everything
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Shopping centers, restaurants, attractions.
Hotel is really close to shopping centers and other big attractions. No complaints, room was cleaned daily. Breakfast is not too bad but would like to see them change it up instead of having the same thing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom canada

its okay and I would say average.

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: Not a lot.
Cons: The room should be more brighter, the swimming pool water is cold and the Jacuzzi doesn't has jets.
Location: No much
The staffs are friendly. The paintings on the ceiling do not look nice. and the room is kind of dark.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 長崎市

朝食が日本人向け

Posted Mar 14, 2015
毎朝出る無料朝食が良かったです。 部屋がベッド2つでリクエスト出していたのに、キングサイズベッド1つだった点以外は、概ね良かったと思います。 近くにアウトレットモールもあるし、ディズニーまでのシャトルバスもあるので、すごく便利なホテルと言えそうです。