Ratings based on 310 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom paris

Good hotel but not the best of Ayres

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Location: No much around since it is a business and residential without any entertainement
No restaurant and poor breakfast compared to other Ayres hotels. The rooms are great even if a bit dark since light is weak. With slight changes and a better breakfast and possibly a restaurant it could be a great hotel. Alain
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 20, 2014 by Alessandra, Hotel Management
Dear Alain, Thank you for your honest and constructive review regarding your recent experience at Ayres Suites Mission Viejo. I keep all guest feedback in mind when making adjustments and appreciate your candid words. We hope you will return so that we may make a better impression. Thank you for choosing Ayres Hotels. Warm Regards, Dean Birtles General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GREAT STAY

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: everything
What can I say, the staff was excellent. Room was clean, good breakfast, and EXCELLENT friendly staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Corona

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: staff was nice
beds and sheets were really bad, tub would not drain for shower. TV was fuzzy
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2014 by Alessandra, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you kindly for bringing these issues to my attention and I sincerely apologize and empathize for these inconveniences. I am glad you found our team members to be hospitable and only hope that the remainder of your stay was a success. Thank you for choosing Ayres Suites Mission Viejo and I hope we can amend your impression upon your next stay. Sincerely, Dean Birtles General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michaelfrom Oregon Coast

Large comfortable room!

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable place. A very nice lobby (large) with plenty of seating areas. Breakfast was good with real plates, flat wear and cups. A really nice step up from disposable stuff. Impressed enough to change where we have stayed for the last 8 years when we come to visit family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Supdawgfrom Manila

Great weekend

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very clean beds comfortable , quiet surroundings on top of the mountains . Would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 23, 2014 by Alessandra, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you kindly for your review on Expedia. Any feedback you could provide to help us improve our service is greatly appreciated. We hope to serve you again in the future! Sincerely, Dean Birtles General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved it. Beautiful hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Team Harakafrom Florida

a great place to stay

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very pleased with our recent stay at the Mission Suites. The staff we talked to were polite, friendly and concerned that we have all we needed while there. It was spacious and clean and we will stay there again when we need to be in that area with family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com