Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moline, IL

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2014
We stayed one night with our child under 2. The hotel was updated, and it was very clean with spacious rooms. The in room refrigerator was very nice to have. There is a grocery store right around the corner as well as a good pizza place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfy and convenient

Posted Jul 28, 2014
We booked the room at the last minute and still got a discounted rate on it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Junction City, OR

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Terrific staff, very pleasant.
Cons: Breakfast dinning room too small, tables packed in too tight
Location: We can down for a family reunion, but also played some golf and spend a day at the beach.
Very comfortable stay. Loved the beds, and the large bath towels. Enjoyed sitting around the pool. Only negative experience was in the breakfast room, it was too crowded and there was little room around the tables.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2014 by Alessandra, Hotel Management
Dear Barbara, Thank you so much for your incredibly kind words about your recent experience at our hotel! Giving our guests a home away from home experience is important to us and we are extremely flattered by your recommendation. We apologize about the breakfast room being overcrowded, however appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to your next stay with us. Sincerely, Dean Birtles General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful place to stay

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Pros: Everything.
We loved everything! The full breakfast in the morning was great!! Didn't try the pool because we went to the beach, but it looked great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by K from Santa Barbar

Comfy and quiet

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed en route for one night and felt relaxed. Good breakfast as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from o

Convenient location

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Quick one night stay and pleased with room , breakfast and access to property from freeway
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice secluded hotel

Posted May 26, 2014
Nice secluded hotel, comfortable. Friendly staff with a very nice breakfast. Impressive for my fest stay at an ayres.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2014 by Ayres, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your kind review and we're happy that you enjoyed our hotel for your first stay! We are happy to hear that our attentive team, beautiful location, and our delicious American style breakfast made such a great impression on you. At our hotel, we strive to provide the best accommodations for our guests from our hospitality to our amenities. We truly appreciate your warm compliments and we hope that you'll stay with us again! Sincerely, Dean Birtles General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was great. warm heated pool, which is important when your kids want to get in it at 7am. close to groceries, restaurants, etc.