Ratings based on 305 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom paris

Good hotel but not the best of Ayres

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Location: No much around since it is a business and residential without any entertainement
No restaurant and poor breakfast compared to other Ayres hotels. The rooms are great even if a bit dark since light is weak. With slight changes and a better breakfast and possibly a restaurant it could be a great hotel. Alain
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GREAT STAY

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: everything
What can I say, the staff was excellent. Room was clean, good breakfast, and EXCELLENT friendly staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Corona

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: staff was nice
beds and sheets were really bad, tub would not drain for shower. TV was fuzzy
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2014 by Alessandra, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you kindly for bringing these issues to my attention and I sincerely apologize and empathize for these inconveniences. I am glad you found our team members to be hospitable and only hope that the remainder of your stay was a success. Thank you for choosing Ayres Suites Mission Viejo and I hope we can amend your impression upon your next stay. Sincerely, Dean Birtles General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay, horrible room service

Posted Sep 14, 2014
The hotel staff was incredible, the beds and room were excellent. We ordered room service from the spa hotel and it was horrible. The captains platter I ordered tasted like they ran to Vons, bought frozen fish and fried it in dirty grease
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 1, 2014 by Alessandra, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Ayres Suites Mission Viejo for your recent stay. I am glad you brought your quality of food to my attention as we do value our guest's opinions and use them as training platforms. I am sorry that the room service did not meet your expectations. We hope to restore your faith in us upon your next stay. Best Regards, Dean Birtles General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Moline, IL

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2014
We stayed one night with our child under 2. The hotel was updated, and it was very clean with spacious rooms. The in room refrigerator was very nice to have. There is a grocery store right around the corner as well as a good pizza place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 1, 2014 by Alessandra, Hotel Management
Dear Jay, Thank you for choosing Ayres Suites Mission Viejo and for your time in writing this review regarding your stay! I am glad to see that you found our facility up-to-date, clean, and spacious. I agree that the in-room refrigerator is convenient as is our location in conjunction to the local grocery store and eateries. Again, thank you for choosing Ayres! Warm Regards, Dean Birtles General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Place

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
We'll be back, for sure!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr gepflegtes Hotel mit 3 Etagen und kl. Pool

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Ideal gelege zum Entspannen und Shoppen. Ca. 20 min. Bis Laguna Beach und 30 min. bis zu Orange Outlets. Für amerik. Verhältnisse gutes Frühstück und alles super sauber.