Ratings based on 323 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2015
The fitness facility was small and everyone in our party could not access the Internet on any of our devices
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2015 by Ayres Hotels, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you kindly for taking the time to leave a review concerning your recent experience at our hotel. We truly appreciate your feedback as it helps better serve our guests, both present and future. In regards to your recent stay, we would like to offer our most sincere apology for the several issues you and your party had with the internet and the size of the fitness facility. Once again, thank you for informing us of these discrepancies and we hope you will allow us another chance to demonstrate the service we are known for. Sincerely, Dean Birtles General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Close to relatives. Good breakfast. Quiet and comfy.
Cons: Never could take advantage of happy hour because of family obligations. Maybe there could be a reduced price excluding that option.
Breakfast was very good. Miguel was an accomodating chef.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spring break

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Love Ayres Hotel in CA. We usually stay in Laugna Woods and their breakfast was missing made to order omelets, waffles, and a soda fountain machine but otherwise it was great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2015 by Ayres Hotels, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your time in reviewing your recent stay with us. I appreciate your honest feedback and hope you will return, should you be in the area in the future. Sincerely, Dean Birtles General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2015
The hotel was very clean and great freeway access.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patriciafrom Decatur GA

Ayres Hotels are excellent.

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Ayres is consistently excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patriciafrom Decatur GA

Ayres Hotels are excellent.

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
I love the Ayres brand. The staff is always lovely to work with, housekeeping is outstanding, the properties are beautifully kept, and the price is reasonable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jorgeenfrom Dakota

A Visiting Grandma

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
I loved it. Very relaxing and refreshing. From the appetizers to the breakfast - Great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fojan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Neilfrom Gilbert

Nice hotel!

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, easy to find, we felt safe, and the people are friendly. Our only negative would be the breakfast buffet is lacking variety and the food was average in taste and quality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com