Ratings based on 333 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2015
The fitness facility was small and everyone in our party could not access the Internet on any of our devices
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2015 by Ayres Hotels, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you kindly for taking the time to leave a review concerning your recent experience at our hotel. We truly appreciate your feedback as it helps better serve our guests, both present and future. In regards to your recent stay, we would like to offer our most sincere apology for the several issues you and your party had with the internet and the size of the fitness facility. Once again, thank you for informing us of these discrepancies and we hope you will allow us another chance to demonstrate the service we are known for. Sincerely, Dean Birtles General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Close to relatives. Good breakfast. Quiet and comfy.
Cons: Never could take advantage of happy hour because of family obligations. Maybe there could be a reduced price excluding that option.
Breakfast was very good. Miguel was an accomodating chef.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spring break

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Love Ayres Hotel in CA. We usually stay in Laugna Woods and their breakfast was missing made to order omelets, waffles, and a soda fountain machine but otherwise it was great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2015 by Ayres Hotels, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your time in reviewing your recent stay with us. I appreciate your honest feedback and hope you will return, should you be in the area in the future. Sincerely, Dean Birtles General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2015
The hotel was very clean and great freeway access.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tracy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by STEVEfrom Las Vegas

Pleasant Greeting

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
The greeting from the PM Front Desk Supervisor was pleasant and check in was very quick and simple.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jamiefrom San Diego

Wedding Weekend

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. My best friend was getting married this past weekend and this was the hotel she chose to stay at and it was a very good choice. The area is great, loved it! I'm also so glad there was breakfast included!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and location

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
We were very pleased with the hotel. This is our second stay at the hotel and we will definitely reserve it again whenever we need to stay in Orange County.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patriciafrom Decatur GA

Ayres Hotels are excellent.

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Ayres is consistently excellent.