Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location, looks out over some foothills.

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Stayed two nights, everything was great. Would stay again for sure
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent accommodations!

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: Quality of room and excellent bed.
Cons: The dining area. The serving line and place for dirty dishes were in the back corner next to each other, making it difficult to walk through.
The rate was very reasonable and the entire hotel was top quality! Breakfast area was a bit crowded.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Baltimore, MD

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2015
We were pleasantly surprised by this hotel. We were staying in town for Christmas. The staff was great and the hotel was nice. The morning breakfast was incredible, get there early! Great deal for the price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

Fantastic place to stay

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Breakfast was amazing. Room very clean and quiet.
Location: Very close to the 91 freeway and to Yorba Linda Blvd, yet it was quiet.
Quite a fantastic place to stay. My only negative is that I wanted to run while I was there and the desk attendant that I spoke to seemed to know little about the area; particularly running paths, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom las vegas

Nice hotel, a little ride to Disney but worth it,

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: Home made food
Location: About 15 mins from Disney , but the price was right, and very comfortable
Great breakfast. Fresh food made in sight, clean rooms , Friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco

Hotel close to Nixon Library

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Pros: Clean and comfortable
Cons: Better fridge
Location: Nixon library is close by
Pleasant, clean hotel. Free breakfast and wifi. Fridge didn't work very well...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Enjoyed our stay very much, very comfortable. Would definitely stay there again, also a good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Shasta, CA

All Was Good

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Clean, quiet, comfortable
Location: Location is next to Savi Ranch shopping area and the freeway.
Hotel is a bit dated however overall is good... Bed was comfortable but pillows are half size of normal... Jetted bathtub was disappointing as we expected more than 4 small side jets, but shower was good... Room was large and easy to move around... Parking was always full... They supply Bellman Cart without the Bellman.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Everything was great! There is always rooms for improvement!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2014 by Alessandra, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. We look forward to seeing you when you return to the area! Kind Regards, Stephanie Rench General Manager