Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel agradable. Cercano a Disney. Atención excele

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Excelente atención del personal. Alberca y jacuzzi agradable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Disney ,Value for money

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Room, breakfast range
Cons: Pillows
Location: Close to Disney/Disney trams
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Salem , OR

Big Rooms- horrible beds

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: The big rooms
Cons: comfy beds... the remote didn't work.. the shower was very touchy
Location: Disneyland Resort
The beds were horrible- I think the floor would have been more comfortable. The room was nice and clean but the remote didn't work. The shower was also very touchy and didn't run well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really close to Disneyland. Just about 10 minutes!

Posted Oct 14, 2014
It's really close to Disneyland where your have to just walk 10 minutes including the tram ride!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Christchurch New Zealand

Close to Disneyland

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: Very clean and the location was fantastic.
Cons: a refurbishment of the outside maybe, but otherwise its perfect
Location: Anaheim Honda centre for ice hockey , concerts etc, Harbor boulevard for fabulous restaurants and of course Disneyland
From the outside the hotel looks dated but the rooms were modern very clean and comfortable, the pool was a great size, very clean and they had a large spa pool which is just what is needed when you have been on your feet all day.The staff were amazing , everyone said hello and they were more than happy to call cabs for us and make recommendations of where we could eat etc. Breakfast every morning was fantastic and more than enough to set us up for the day.Very reasonable priced!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Last minute trip to Disney

Posted Jun 25, 2014
We ended up spending a last minute evening at Disneyland and booked this hotel while standing in line for a ride. It is very close and convenient to the park. The parking lot is too small for the number of rooms and we had to park in a space that was not a real space. The room was comfortable and reasonably clean. The water in the shower however barely flowed and did not get warm enough to have a comfortable shower. We were up and getting ready for the day at 7 am on a Sunday, so it there was no reason that they should have already run out of hot water. When I told the gal at the front desk about the issue, she provided a discount for the room and I got the impression that it wasn't the first time she dealt with this complaint. I would not book this hotel without inspecting the room first.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location. Clean. Very comfortable.

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: location and cleanliness
Walking distance to Disney. Clean, Comfortable and affordable for a family stay at Disney.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Angelfrom Avenal CA

A great place to stay

Posted Apr 29, 2014
The hotel was nice and clean. The staff were nice and get along with you. They even helped us when our car did not want to start. The staff their helped us get our car on and ready to go. The rooms were great and the beds were so comfortable. I recommend this hotel to everyone. Plus Disneyland is about 7 minutes away on foot from the hotel. By car you could get their really quick its right behind the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hayward. ca

Nice. very good staff. Close to Disneyland.

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Great experience. Friendly housekeepers. Little noisey with some people staying there. Otherwise. I recommend this place. And good breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect walk to Disneyland

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Perfect location to walk to the park. Only problem was parking at the hotel. The lady in the front desk had to move her car so we could park in her spot cause everything else was taken, even though we had a reservation.