Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom I.E.

Brea Imrov Visit

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: Location was convenient
Cons: The construction be finished soon.
Location: The Bruery, a local brewery, was a block away.
My boyfriend and I were going to see a show at the Brea Improv on a Saturday and decided to stay the night. The hotel was conveniently less then 10 minutes away from downtown Brea, and had a brewery a block away as well as a Denny's next door. They gave us a newly redone room. Still remodeling so elevator was unavailable after hours. Overall hotel was nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom B

Being remodeled, noisy

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Charged a higher rate them set by Expedia. TV did not work in first room, had to change rooms. Smelled of smoke but claimed non-smoking. Freeway and train noises. Room felt grungy! Staff tried to help with problems but very limited in what they could do.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Daviniafrom San Diego

Very clean

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed one night. The room and the restroom were very clean. The hotel was in renovation at the time I went; however, it was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ron Rfrom Visalia, Ca

Great Stay, comfortable beds

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Jacuzzi was broken, over all I liked the stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom California

A little updated

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: The staff
Cons: The smell in the rooms
My family and I were looking for a hotel in the Anaheim area since we needed to stay for one more day after an exhausting adventure at Disneyland. I searched the Expedia website and booked 2 rooms for us. The price is not bad for the amenities offered. However, the rooms are a little too old, but they are remodeling it right now. Over all the staff is friendly and the area is not bad. Don't expect much though
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rudiafrom San Diego

Good place to rest after a day at Disneyland!

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall, the hotel is very nice and clean. The hotel staff is not the friendliest. The bathroom could use some updating but in general the hotel was a great place to rest after we spent the day at Disneyland. It's only about a 15min drive away! The breakfast was pretty good as well. Waffles,toast, coffee, yogurt, the whole shebang.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Juliefrom NorCal

It's fine for the price

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bedding was clean and comfortable. Service was adequate - not outstanding, but not poor. The free breakfast was a plus; however, the quality of food can definitely use an improvement. The carpets should be replaced or cleaned. The rate was affordable, the location was decent (right off of freeways and not too far from the Disney Resort and Convention Center), free parking, free Wi-Fi and free breakfast definitely saves money, overall the facility seemed a tad bit outdated but the room was clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2014
The shade can not shield the sunshine. Room is big. Staff is friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2014
When we arrive to the hotel the hotel staff were very nice and easy to talk to. The rooms were very clean n the beds were so comfy I knock out quick. I would definitely stay here again.