Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2014
When we arrive to the hotel the hotel staff were very nice and easy to talk to. The rooms were very clean n the beds were so comfy I knock out quick. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to knotts berry farms

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Good hotel close to the freeway and only a few minutes from knotts berry farms!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jimmy

Creat hotel

Posted Jan 22, 2014
Creat hotel clean and comfortable beds Nice staff quiet location recommend staying there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by denni from Los Angeles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2014
3 out of 5
by George from auckland, nz

I chose based upon others' review, but overrated

Posted Jan 8, 2014
The front desk staff has very little knowledge about locals and can't offer any help. It's remote from attractions and public transportation is poor. It's some noisy at night and you can hear someone walking on the floor above your room. My family found it hard to call me as their phones were often put into message record although I was in room while they called me. In the lobby, complimentary coffee was even cold. The staff in kitchen is very friendly. Facilities are good. To my surprise, why it was rated so higher by other reviews?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great deal and very conveniently located .

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Just a couple miles from Disneyland Parks, also close to the beaches. Comfortable room, very clean. Very nice staff and good breakfast. I definitely recommend and would come back without hesitation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

bestwestern reasonably priced near disney.

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Pros: good service in the breakfast area. big rooms. close to disney.
good price for the qulity and size of the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2013
Room was nice and clean and beds were very comfortable. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Softball Moma from M-F, Oregon

We enjoyed our stay. It was convenient. Staffgreat

Posted Aug 14, 2013
Pros: Large room, decent bed.
Cons: Bigger freezer part in refrigerator. It was hard to freeze my daughters old vest after she got done pitching.
Location: Lots of eating places close by. Easy to get on and off freeways.
It was very affordable, staff was helpful. Breakfast area was crowded, but good. Convenient location to get to where we were going for the day. We were their for the PGF Softball Tournament. Would stay again.
2 out of 5
by Angela from Visalia, CA

Scuba in Bathroom

Posted Aug 2, 2013
Cons: Change the actitude on the reception staff? Training for them? clean in deep?
My family and I traveled through LAX the next day out of town. We decide to spent the night before our travel, at this hotel. Attention at front desk was not so kind. Maybe they have too much guests. Disneyland is so close. However we ask about to have two single beds in one of the room instead a queen, but reception guy said there were not rooms available at the moment. After 30 min. my mother and son, called to my room. They notified me that bathroom was completely flooded, my son's sandals floating and my mother notice the carpet on the room area was soaked. We called to reception and the guy came and said there no one to had take care of this matter and no other room available. Instead to change our room he gave us a bunch of towels to clean the mess. Even though I not work at this hotel, I have to clean all water on the room and bathroom. Meanwhile I was cleaning and I notice the cleaness at the room is not the best, because I cleaned many dark long hairs on the floor from someone previous us. My mother has blond hair and my son has brown short hair. We were so tired, too late, the hotel was already pre-paid and we were tired to go out this place, but I won't consider this hotel anymore in the future.