Ratings based on 883 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Posted Jul 26, 2014
The hotel was just ok. Easy beach acess across street. Trolley ran every 20 minutes to go back and forth to town. It runs til 1130pm until August 31. It's a little over a mile to restaurants and shopping. I'm not big on the generic breakfast but the cinnamon toast held me over. No charge for parking which saves 20 a night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oc california

Perfect

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Close to everything and very comfortable. Surprisingly large rooms for the price and location. Can't beat the pool and the view. The staff was more than helpful in every way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Nice hotel close to the beach !

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Very enjoyable! Hotel staff very accommodating!! Jacuzzi was fantastic! View of ocean was super! !!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brandi from Utah

Nice hotel close to beach

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: Its proximity to everything
Cons: I think the breakfast buffet could be improved upon, a little more variety. We had the exact same thing the entire time
Location: BEACH
Perfect location, close to beaches, dinning and shopping
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Praveen from R

Close to all the happenings in Laguna, save money!

Posted Jun 14, 2014
Excellent experience, right next to a nice restaurant called Mozambique! Close to beach and shops. Money well spent!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2014
I booked the hotel the day of check in and still got a great rate. The staff was fabulous when we checked in and very polite. They meet all our needs and even let us use the facilities to change after we had checked out. I would highly suggest people stay here. So close to the beach as well
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only 2 good things about this hotel: staff and loc

Posted May 29, 2014
Walls and floor are paper thin so dont be surprised to get a noise complaint for talking/watching tv or walking around at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

cute comfortable hotel

Posted May 21, 2014
Comfortable hotel with easy access to Laguna town and free parking. The room was a little dark but very comfortable with a spa tub and free WiFi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to boutiques ships and the beach

Posted May 17, 2014
The room was very lovely. The jacuzzi tub made this smaller room feel like a luxury suite. I would definetly recommend this to a friend! Cheap and convienent!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Barbara from Anaheim, CA

Nice Hotel

Posted May 17, 2014
Pros: The room was very nice. Bed comfortable. Large bathtub.
Cons: Since parking down town is difficult and/or expensing, a shuttle seervice would be nice.
Location: View of the ocean was less then what I expected. There are quite a few stairs to go down to get to the actual beach. Nice restaurants near by.
We had a nice stay. There was a lot of walking involved so we did not venture to far from the hotel. There were several restaurant near by with a variety of different food choices.