Ratings based on 2,610 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom from vegas babie

Too many noises this time

Posted Apr 4, 2015
We were on the 2nd floor & all I heard for hours every morning was kids jumping around in the room above us. Then we had the noise of what seemed like a shower starting. It would start then stop start then stop constantly. Other than that it was fine. We have stayed here many times & haven't really had any major issues.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Cons: It would help to have kitchen utensils in the kitchenette. Freezer didn't work.
Location: Disneyland
Great hotel! Very clean and located near Disneyland.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fresno CA

Nice Hotel!

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: The room was very clean and spacious... the beds were very clean and cozy, for a moment I forget we were in a hotel room.
Cons: Let's see... nope I could not know if anything needs to be improved. The manager really knows how to get the job done.
Location: Not to far from Disneyland.
There's only one thing I am going to say... I would be booking this hotel the next time I return to Anaheim (Disneyland). I highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Good location and very friendly staff. 2 queen size beds suite is very roomy. We stayed in the hotel for 5 nights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2015
It was good. We would go back. And we didn't even go to Disneyland!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Japan

レンタカー利用者には便利

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: 部屋の清掃が行き届いていた点。 Free wi-fiはタブレットでの利用ならストレスなし。
Location: ・ディズニーリゾート ・エンゼルスタジアム ・アウトレット アット オレンジ
ウィークデイに利用。 ホテルは高速道路出入口近くにあり、また朝晩の交通量も特別多くないので、レンタカー利用を前提とされるなら、ディズニーリゾートや周辺への観光の起点として便利かと思う。 ベットメイキングや水回りの手入れは毎日しっかり実施されていた。 コインランドリーは洗濯機と乾燥機が1台ずつしかなかったので、利用を考えている方は時間に余裕をもたれることを勧めます。(洗剤の自動販売機は併設されていました。) 時期的なこともあったかと思うが、利用者は小中学生ぐらいまでの子供がいる家族の方がほとんどだった。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Nice room to relax at the end of a long vacationing day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fresno, CA

Was very pleased with the hotel & the staff.

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Loved the room & how clean it was. Also loved that the room had a mini kitchen in it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom portland or

Posted Mar 28, 2015
It was great... room was bigger then expected (dont let the picture on expedia fool you its very nice) ...great location for food and simple kid activities not to mention Disneyland is 10 minites away,.. it was very kid friendly.... zero complaints from me
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom az

Good hotel and location

Posted Mar 27, 2015
This is the Second time I stay at this hotel. I have had a great experiences. They have good breakfast and a great location close to Disneyland. However, this time I stayed in my room was very hot and I let them know the AC wasn't working and they went to fix it but that next night it was hot again.