Ratings based on 2,576 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Nice room to relax at the end of a long vacationing day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fresno, CA

Was very pleased with the hotel & the staff.

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Loved the room & how clean it was. Also loved that the room had a mini kitchen in it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom portland or

Posted Mar 28, 2015
It was great... room was bigger then expected (dont let the picture on expedia fool you its very nice) ...great location for food and simple kid activities not to mention Disneyland is 10 minites away,.. it was very kid friendly.... zero complaints from me
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom az

Good hotel and location

Posted Mar 27, 2015
This is the Second time I stay at this hotel. I have had a great experiences. They have good breakfast and a great location close to Disneyland. However, this time I stayed in my room was very hot and I let them know the AC wasn't working and they went to fix it but that next night it was hot again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver

Value Hotel in Great Location

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Room was spacious, nice courtyard with an adequate to good breakfast and comfortable beds! Location is close to Honda centre, Angels stadium and Disneyland along with Huntington Beach! Tram pickup at hotel is good and close to all major highways!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Abbotsford, BC

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Very good experience. ................'.................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NorCal

Unexpected gem

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Lovely suite property a little ways from Disney. Well - appointed and the breakfast, included a fair assortment to choose from - the waffle making station being the most popular! Would recommend getting a third floor room - while the elevators are inconveniently located at the end of the building - we heard every footstep of the family in the suite above us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Close to Disneyland and outlet

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Room was clean and comfortable. The only down side was the noise of people staying in the upper floor (above us). i couldn't sleep well because you can just hear their footsteps running around. Breakfast was awesome!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Flagstaff, AZ

Good price for a suite

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Clean!
Cons: Furniture was a little worn and could be updated.
Location: Not too far from Disneyland. Close to the mall.
We enjoyed our stay. The bed was very comfortable and the rooms were clean. No complaints! It could use some updating though. The staff was friendly and the breakfast crew was fantastic. We will stay there again if ever in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Winnipeg

Fabulous Hotel, Exceptional Front Desk Staff

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Very well laid out, everything very handy. Exremely comfortable bed, very clean room. Loved the bedroom separated from livingroom.
Cons: Families staying facing the pool. Just couples - not to face the pool (noise from kids in pool).
Location: Shopping centre a taxi drive away.
This was a delight! Large room, with bedroom separated from living room. Fabulous & comfortable bed. Very clean. Great shuttle to Disneyland. Fantastic front desk staff. They will try their best to make things perfect for you. I would recommend this place to everyone. I cannot praise this place & their fabulous staff enough.