Ratings based on 2,189 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Everthing was great, especially for price, however there is an ant problem in bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central, CA

Best Nite Ever

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: Location, coffee in room, the best beds, clean rooms, dozen's smell like smoke, having small frig. In room, Iron & board, Blow Dryer.
Cons: Microwave
Location: Disneyland, Knott' s Berry Farm,
Love our room, it was close to the breakfast room and love eating breakfast out in court yard. Bed was so comfortable we had a hard time getting up, and loved having everything we need. VERY HAPPY, will definetly be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

4 nights stay

Posted Sep 2, 2014
We spent 4 nights in this hotel while visiting Disneyland and we got excellent service and amenities except for the Internet not so great but it was great and definitely consider staying again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lincoln, Ca

Friendly staffs, the hotel was close to Disneyland

Posted Sep 1, 2014
We arrived at the hotel after 2:30am exhausted. We were greeted warmly and got checked in right away. The room was nice and clean. It was more than what we had expected. We enjoyed our stay and most definitely would stay here again and again. A big plus was you get your money's worth and more. The room rate was very affordable. Who wouldn't like that. Thank you Best Western!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dubai

Nice hotel close to Disneyland

Posted Aug 31, 2014
We stayed at Best western for couple of nights and it was a very comfortable stay. For a family of 4, the rooms were spacious and the facilities were nice. Breakfast was good and there were many eating joints around. We will definitely go back to this hotel again if we visit the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Well located, well kept hotel near Anaheim

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Pros: The staff is very friendly, the hotel is kept up well. The continental breakfast is typical of hotel-fare but it was really nice to take it outside.
Cons: The A/C fan was super loud, and housecleaning didn't come until about 4:30 one day when we were in the room so we had to decline.
We stayed three nights in August 2014 to help move our son in to college.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

great location

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Pros: Lots of space, open out door area to relax. Easy to get to rooms from parking lot but secluded. Large suites.
Cons: Breakfast food eggs bad, sausage bad. Better vending machine selections.
Location: Close to Chapman and close to shopping.
Close to everything we needed. Friendly staff. Lots of space. Parking close to room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

i would not recommend this hotel to anyone

Posted Aug 30, 2014
staff was friendly but overall hotel was not clean, pool was ok
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs a renovation breakfast same everyday comfy b

Posted Aug 28, 2014
We stayed here for 7 nights as our experience was ok. Breakfast was exactly the same every single day. Some staff was very accommodating and some were not. The entire hotel needs updating and renovations but was fairly clean. We had a comfortable king bed I also liked the water pressure in showers and sink not low flow like other hotels. We were out from 8am to 10pm everyday so if you want to have a good shower and good bed to sleep this place is ok
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Los Angeles

Just average..things could be better

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: Liked extra room to lounge in.. Beds were very comfortable.. The hotel desk staff was very responsive .Breakfast staff was friendly but overwhelmed
Cons: UPgrade the facility. It's an older hotel and needs some help.
Location: Great location to major freeways and next to huge Mall with fine restaurants.
First review wasn't accepted? ..Breakfast was about average. No seating outside or in to sit down to eat. Some items not available..ran out..Extremely noisy. Those that were assisting were overwhelmed. Food was so bad decided to skip second day and went somewhere else for breakfast. Room temperature controls were awkward to use.Our room ..fuse blown. Had to call desk. Turn on one TV remote and both TV's came on!. Soap dispenser didn't operate to get enough soap to make enough lather.