Ratings based on 1,114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel to stay at!!!

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Great hotel experience! Room was spacious, clean and comfy. Breakfast was great! Enjoyed extras- pool, excersice room. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Highly recommend for everyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Clovis

Great family stay!

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: free hot breakfast and hot water!!
Cons: nothing
Location: great location, close to highway! close to Disneyland and beaches
rooms were clean, there were plenty of hot water! breakfast was awesome! hot good food!! close to Disneyland and the beaches... would stay here everytime I am down south... great for family!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Central California

Limited Breakfast Choices

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Would have liked to have more choices, and not allowed more of what I did like, made me sad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Anchorage, Alaska

March visit Alaska to Santa Ana

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Our stay in Santa Ana was wonderful. The staff is great and we felt right at home. Thank you for the great breakfasts, clean rooms and wonderful staff and company! Have a great summer!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Delaware

No rewards awarded

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Upon check in I was informed I would not be awarded Best Western points because I booked my stay through Expedia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Richland, WA.

Very nice

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Location: more places to eat near by
This is a very comfortable hotel. Comfy beds and clean rooms. The only complaint is that there is only one resterant in the vacinaty
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami

Good Hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Good, hot breakfast.
Location: Good location close to freeway
Good hotel. good breakfast, good location, easy to find. Easy to park. Clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: Room rate including wi fi, parking, break fast.
Cons: Room 348, when step on the floor, the room is shaking. May be floor structure have a problem ?
Location: closed to free way access.
It is nice to rest and stay out the home. get a good deal for 100- buck.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom indiana

Night in Orange County,

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Pros: The staff was very, very helpful and nice.
Cons: Do something different for catching the water off the air conditioners.
Location: Location was real close to the highway. So getting to the airport was easy. We went to dinner at the Wine Cellar and Wine Bar. Very nice.
Over all experience was good!! One thing I didn't like was the smell of the room. We had to open the windows for a couple hours. I didn't like seeing ice chests out under the air conditioner to catch the run off water. The staff was very nice and very helpful!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Excellent Reasonable price Nice complimentary breakfast Will be back