Ratings based on 885 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Nice hotel and excellent place to stay.

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: The kitchen and room service staff.
Cons: I DonĀ“t like to see some open construction work. If you cover it, it ill be better.
Location: Is to far from Disney but is close to the Ocean. I loved.
I spend an excellent time. It was accessible to us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2014
The room was nice and comfortable, poor lighting. I would stay there again. The staff was friendly and cooperative.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Ants!!!

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Not near anything except John Wayne airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Cons: Gym
It was relaxing. Comfortable and just like i was at home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2014
We expend couple of days at this hotel , our experience was really good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Nice clean comfortable room with great breakfast and helpful staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to Newport Harbor

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: The location was good. The decor was nice. Hot breakfast was great.
Cons: The room was stuffy and stale smelling. Air freshner in the room would be nice. Or air out the rooms every once in a while.
We arrived at night after a long day at an amusement park. The staff accommodated our request for our room to be on a specific side of the hotel. We saw a beautiful moon rise and gorgous sun rise. The room was nice. It was very stuffy and stale smelling when we first arrived. We kept the door open which helped a bit. I guess we got used to it after a while. The bedding was nice and looked clean. We were up early to catch the boat to Catalina Island. Hot, made to order breakfast was included and was a great way to start another long day.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Kauai

Good value and location.

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: Free parking, internet, and breakfast, as well as the convenient location.
Cons: The wall air conditioner was noisy. It took twice as long to take a shower due to the water-saving shower head. Rooms could use an update.
Location: This hotel is right off 55 freeway. It is a short drive to Disneyland, Anaheim Stadium, and Honda Center. A little farther drive to the beach.
I searched for a hotel that offered free internet and parking. Got that, as well as free breakfast each morning.The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The king bed was comfortable. For breakfast, you are limited to only 4 menu options and you could not make any changes. The convenience of having breakfast on site made up for that, however. The coffee was good. On a negative note, the shower barely had any water pressure (I suppose due to water-saving showerhead) and the temperature kept changing from hot to cold. Also, the wall air conditioner unit was very noisy, which made it hard to sleep at night. The fan feature on the unit was quiet, so we used that instead. Overall, not a bad experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st louis mo

Great value

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Hotel was convenient and a great value. Staff was friendly but hotel is dated and simple.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tulsa

Will do

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Hotel was nice, breakfast was okay, room was clean and comfortable. My only complaint was they turned off they ac whilei was out and when I got back to room it was hot in there.