Ratings based on 858 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom New Zealand

Can't beat the closeness to Disneyland

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Pros: As above
Well priced and in an excellent location to visit Disneyland, could not beat the location, it is right on the doorstep of the entrance to Disneyland. Because of the room layout it meant that we could survive with two teenagers in one room for two if nights as they each had their own bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Disneyland!!

Posted Jan 12, 2015
We didn't spend much time in the room, but the location was the best!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Nice but lobby was under renovations when I stayed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本神奈川県

最も近いホテル

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: 完璧な立地と十分な設備
Cons: エアコンと換気扇の音
一昨年のディズニーパラダイスピアホテルはエキストラマジックアワーのために宿泊しましたが、今回は費用を考えて、こちらを予約しました。3つのディズニーホテル以外ではエントリー入り口の最も近いホテルで、レストランやマック、コンビニも近く、大変便利な立地でした。種類は少ないですが無料のモーニングビュッフェや部屋の設備も何でも揃っており、シャワーの水圧も満足でしたが、唯一の欠点が換気扇とエアコンのうるさい音です。これはアメリカのホテルでは仕方のないことかもしれませんが、かなり大きく気になることは否めません。でもこれを差し引いてもぜひお薦めできるホテルです。予約については、リゾートのまわりに何十個とあるホテルの中でも真っ先に予約が埋まるのでお早めにどうぞ。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pick hotel because it's across the st from disney

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Room was nice clean however the pillows where so hard!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington State

breakfast buffet, great location

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Traveling to Disneyland great that hotel is right across the street from the main entrance! Daily breakfast Buffett was great a great addition! Family of 5 would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location!

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Our rooms were ready when we arrived. This was our third stay because of the great location and clean rooms. Makes our vacation just that much better!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel and staff! Great value!

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: The hotel is in great shape, recently renovated to look modern and clean. The pool and hot tub were not very impressive, but not sub par either.
Cons: If the pool were indoors, or part indoor/outdoor that would be a nice improvement. The hot tub was not warmed properly. More television channels.
Location: Truly the closest non-Disney hotel to the park! Great location to the park. Not much else nearby but not much else needed really.
The staff was truly great, very nice and better than any other hotel staff I have worked with. In comparison to the other hotels nearby, this hotel is far superior! The recent renovations give it an updated feel, and the location and customer service is unparalleled for the price. The breakfast was great. My only complaints would be that the pool is outdoors and the hot tub was not very warm. The TV didn't have very many channels, and one of them displayed a fuzzy, distorted image - all minor things. I would highly recommend this hotel to any Disneyland goers.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Close to Disneyland

Posted Nov 3, 2014
The hotel location is great. The room was comfortable. The two downfalls were the unfriendly staff. This includes front desk and the breakfast staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oakville, ON, Canada

Steps to Disneyland

Posted Nov 1, 2014
We chose this hotel because of its proximity to Disneyland and it was literally steps away. The staff was friendly and extremely helpful. They let us park our car there after we had checked out so we wouldn't have to worry about while enjoying the day at Disney. There was free wifi which was excellent and the breakfast that was included in the deal was good. The rooms were clean and comfortable and all the amenities were good quality. The proximity to Disneyland could not be beat. We would definitely stay there again just for that.