Ratings based on 846 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Close to Disneyland and Anaheim convention center

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Convenient on getting to the nearby attractions. 15 minutes walking to Disney and 10 minutes walking to Anaheim convention center. Bus stop at the front of the hotel, with bus available to take people to Disney. Very nice staff team. Meticulous cleaning and bed making every day. Comfortable bed for nice sleep. Overall, it is a very good price to performance deal.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NOT nice MOTEL

Posted Jul 15, 2015
The motel is ok and about a 20 minute walk from Disney. The area surrounding the motel didnt feel remotely safe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Perfect location

Posted Jul 10, 2015
This hotel is just a ten minute walk to the Disney theme parks. Next door is a very good diner, and a very good grocery store. Rooms were excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ensenada

ESTANCIA MUY AGRADABLE

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Pros: todo
Cons: nada
Location: excelente Disney!!
Excelente todo!! pero muy corta mi estancia solo 3 días pero estuvo todo muy bien, instalaciones, personal, limpieza, dentro y fuera del hotel, además del clima, muy agradable!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Not walking Distance

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: It was clean and comfortable
Cons: Provide a complimentary breakfast and free shuttle to the parks
Location: Close to the Disneyland parks but not a comfortable walk
The hotel was clean and comfortable. The hotel staff was fine but we had 4 people in the room and everyday we only got 3 coffee packets (single serve) and 3 towels. They had a light snack complimentary breakfast with yogurt, mini muffins, and apples which was ok. The hotel was a 20 to 30 minute walk to the park gates and the bus cost $5.00 per person per day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego

Great motel for the price

Posted Jun 17, 2015
We are annual pass holders from San Diego and occasionally like to spend the night at the park in order to enjoy the nighttime entertainment. I usually do an Expedia search for the best deal within walking distance. The map was a but misleading about how close the motel was to the park, but it was still walkable. The rooms were newly upgraded and much nicer than the closer places we've stayed at on South Harbor. The pool area was also very nice (for a motel) and had been converted to salt water (I typically only see this at higher-end resorts). My only real complaint was the publicized "free breakfast" - it consisted of only snacks like granola bars, apples, yogurts, and packaged muffins. We're not big breakfast eaters so it wasn't too much of an issue for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Friendly and convenient motel by Disneyland

Posted Jun 16, 2015
The staff were helpful and friendly. There is a Denny's in the motel's parking lot so it's super convenient to get breakfast or a late night snack. I've read that this motel is only a 10 minute walk to Disneyland and California Adventure, but it's not. It is across the street, but it's more of a 20-25 minute walk. You can walk across the Simba parking lot, through all of Downtown Disney, and then you get to the parks. We found out at the end of our stay that both the DVC bus and the ART bus run past the hotel and to the parks, but we were fine walking. The decor is a little dated, but it is comfortable and clean. All in all, it is a very nice place to stay for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome Hotel

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Great rooms and lots of space for a family of five. The pool is wonderful, my kids enjoyed it a lot. It only took ten minutes to walk to Disney land. And the front desk and maids are very helpful and great service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice motel close to Disneyland

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Staff were friendly and helpful. The Art stops in front of the motel. There is a Denny's next door. If you walk through Disneys staff parking across the street it will take you to Downtown Disney. Good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice, very clean and comfortable

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: The very nice clean room
Cons: The gran and go breakfast, it needs better variety
Everything was good except for the complementary breakfast, If you are planning on eating elsewhere then this is a great place to stay