Ratings based on 961 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manteca, ca

Conveniently close to toy story parking lot.

Posted Sep 30, 2014
I would highly recommend this hotel. It was affordable, had great daily breakfast, and professional staff. In addition, I always felt safe and enjoyed my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Disneyland

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Pros: Close to Disneyland. Included breakfast.
Cons: AC in kids section of room
Location: Disneyland
Good deal for the Kids suite. Nice to have hot breakfast included. Breakfast wasn't the best, but not bad. Really my only complaint was that the kids room got pretty hot as there is no AC in that section.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from tel aviv

Nice for families

Posted Sep 6, 2014
nice hotel in a good location. comfortable for families
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney australia

nice hotel near Disneyland and buses

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: bus stop out the front and could be back quickly when kids were tired.the pool was a refreshing stop when coming back midday. rooms very comfortable.
Cons: small fruit cup with breakfast instead of just apple or orange
Location: easy to get to shopping on the arte bus. target and westfield mall. eating out for dinner easy as within walking distance were lots of restaurants
we enjoyed our stay and daily breakfast. easy and sufficient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from spokane wa

Visit to disneyland

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Wonderful staff, very knowledgable and extremely helpful! Great location close to disneyland and affordable!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Two days, two issues

Posted Aug 27, 2014
First night there was a party going on in the next room, after midnight - music, loud talking. Called management, who did break it up. Party left cigarette butts on walkway. Room service did not clean room or provide clean towels. Spoke to management who offered to clean room, at 6 PM; opted for towels and coffee. Management comp'd one night parking ($14) for our inconvenience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from WA

great location and price for Disney!

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Price, cleanliness, and location
Cons: Breakfast was boring and breakfast room could be crowded.
Location: See above. Easy to walk to Disney and food places,
We needed a room for 5- this hotel had 2 room suites with a queen in one room and a pull out couch and 2 bunks in the other. Granted, it was a bit tight, but we were all together in a clean, safe place for a decent price, so no complaints. The housekeeping was fabulous; our room was well kept and always had enough clean towels. The breakfast got old- no variety, but there was enough to feed our hungry crowd everyday. It is a 15 minute walk to Disney; good if you have older kids, harder if you have little ones. The ART or Anaheim Resort Transit runs often, but you pay per-person for it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hawaii

Convenient to convention center.

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Convenient and walking distance to food places and park.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Bonita, CA

It's comfortable...

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: I really liked that the breakfast was in another room away from the front desk and the hotel staff incharge of the breakfast was great.
Location: A bit away from Disneyland, a few blocks we ended up driving.
It was a quick trip to Disneyland, we had never stayed at this hotel before. It was OK, I don't know if it would be my first choice to stay again? But I did like the breakfast area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eureka, Ca

Close to Disnyland

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: The staff was great and the rooms were nice and clean.
Cons: The hot tub could be hotter, almost the same temp as the pool.
Location: It's a little bit of a walk to Disneyland. It's close to lots of dining.
The hotel staff was extremely helpful! They went out of their way to help us in whatever we needed!