Ratings based on 1,994 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, very close to Disneyland

Posted Jan 29, 2015
We were pleasantly surprised about the cleanliness and accommodations at this hotel. About as close as you can get to Disneyland without being in the park. Overall a very nice experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ramona, CA

This was not a great experience!

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: The continental breakfast was nice.
Cons: Check the facilities more often.
Location: We were across the street from Disneyland and the Half Marathon/10 K Event taking place that day.
The air conditioner was noisy and kept me awake all night. The parking was non existent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for Disney running events

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Everything was great! The facilities were very clean and new. The only complaint I have is that the beds are not comfortable at all, it made it very hard to stay asleep. The bedsheets and blankets were very warm and clean, however the bed was very uncomfortable and lacked support. Other than that, great location especially if you're participating on a runDisney event. The staff was able to check us in earlier, which helped get our day going faster. I would recommend this hotel to everyone!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2015
It was a great experience. I go back in a few months.....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Happy with this hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2015
For the next few months be aware that there is pool area upgrade construction going on, so only one of their pools and spa are open and swim hours are reduced to 9 - 5 (signage said after hours access proved at the BW Pavilions about five properties further Katella). Just an FYI in case that is important to you. We enjoyed our stay- it was one adult and two kids in a double/double standard room. The room was clean and updated with a good sized flat panel TV, table and two arm chairs, big Fraser, armoire, and desk. The vanity/kitchenette area had a single serve coffee maker/ microwave and mini fridge. All quarters were tight. Bathroom especially so. If I had four people or larger adults it would have felt cramped but for us it worked. All our interaction with staff was pleasant. The hotel is really a nicely upgraded motel (3 stories). There is one elevator per building and that was a little tricky for those in the front of the property it meant extra walking. The breakfast was good: scrambled eggs daily, with either bacon ir sausage, and warm waffles. There was also fresh fruit daily (bananas and apples), strawberry yogurts, basic doughnuts, bagels, bread, and a coupe types of mini muffins. There was cereal as well- oatmeal, fruit loops, Cheerios, raisan bran, etc. drinks were apple abd Orange juice, milk and cider and teas. Every day they kept breakfast well stocked, and the dining room is very large and we were always able to get a table. It did the trick for us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bakersfield, CA

Clean,Comfortable, Best food, Good staff

Posted Jan 5, 2015
I won't waste my time writing a review if I'm not satisfied with my stay..This place is great if you're going to Disneyland..I would surely come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PR

Nice hotel super near from the Disneyland parks.

Posted Dec 28, 2014
The hotel was economical and in a great location, near Disneyland.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PR

Nice hotel near to Disneyland parks

Posted Dec 28, 2014
I liked the breakfast. And it was near Disneyland .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ca

Nice value and close to the Disney parks!

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Cons: The breakfast leaves something to be desired.
Nice value and close to the Disney parks! Easy walk to the parks. It was nice to have a fridge in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver

Trip to Disneyland

Posted Dec 22, 2014
We stayed for 2 days for Dianeyland. We chosed this hotel based on the look of the reception, seemed a bit more contemporary. Exterior was decent, inside of rooms were decent too. No safe in room though. Breakfast was good, better than most continental breakfasts available. Was a good choice.