Ratings based on 2,165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Scottsdale, AZ

Nice Hotel close to Disneyland

Posted May 27, 2015
Not the best hotel, but is very good for the price, clean and comfortable. They could handle the holiday rush better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Baltimore

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: super close to Disney without having to stay on property, comfortable, great showers, always polite and helpful people at the lobby desk, breakfast
Cons: If I have to find one thing, I'd say the lighting could be improved. It always feels "dark" even when you have the lights on.
Location: Disneyland and California Adventure, Anaheim Convention Center
This is my go-to hotel when I come for a visit to Disneyland and I've been using this hotel for that now for ten years. It's about as close as you can get without being on property and it has the best and most enjoyable walk to Disney through the Grand Californian. We pretty much are only in the hotel for sleeping purposes, and about an hour before and after the park so it's absolutely perfect for that. I don't have any complaints!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay, and super close to Disney.

Posted May 26, 2015
The hotel was excellent. With the exception of the TV turning on and off on its own. We weren't there for TV anyways. But overall the location, cleanliness, breakfast, staff, and all was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Danville, CA

Great location, near Disneyland and Honda Center

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Quiet. Great location.
Cons: Breakfast was OK. Breakfast room was very busy and very crowded.
Location: Disneyland parks and Downtown Disney are across the street, though there's also a shuttle. About 10 minutes to sports arenas.
Drove in to town for one night to attend the hockey game. They upgraded us to a nicer room and waived the upgrade fee.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Given smoking room and horrible customer service.

Posted May 24, 2015
I was given a smoking room with two young children! They never apologized and the customer service was horrible they basically said there is nothing we can do for you. When I found another room at a different hotel they refused to refund my money. I believe they were overbooked and I got the raw end of the deal. I will never recommend this hotel To anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom australia

Nice hotel 2blocks to Disneyland

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: How close it was to Disneyland for the price
Good clean hotel close walking distance to Disneyland at a good price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to downtown disney.

Posted May 22, 2015
Nice hotel, close to downtown Disney 15-20 min walk. We paid the hotel parking fee of $10 and walked to Disneyland. The free breakfast was great. There was plenty of food to eat. overall it was a great stay except for the noisy air conditioner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Good value, shuttle to Disneyland

Posted May 18, 2015
Hotel staff was available but not particularly polite or helpful. They seemed preoccupied and I felt as though I was a burden on them. Other than that it was nice, hotel was clean and the shuttle service was very convenient. Small room but very clean with nice countertops, comfortable bed and a microwave and fridge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice. We loved it and the free breakfast.

Posted May 17, 2015
It was very nice. We would stay there again. The bed was very comfortable and the breakfast was very good with lots of variety.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Quincy, Washington

close to Disneyland park

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: cleanness
Cons: breakfast,
the room was very clean and neat, housekeeping would go in every morning to clean. staff was friendly, it is two blocks from Disneyland and adventure park. it was great! we would definitely stay there again.