Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lee's Summit, MO

Very nice, clean and spacious room.

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Everything! Great staff, great rooms and great price. I was also surprised by all of the toiletries provided - everything you could ask for & more!
Cons: Not a thing!
Location: Very close to the beach. Within 2 miles of downtown Huntington Beach, which is a "must see". Hotel close to many fast food & full svc. restaurants.
Did not know what to expect with this hotel being so close to the beach (noisy, etc.). We were pleasantly surprised by not only the cleanliness, how large the room was and how quiet it was, but also the professionalism and friendliness of the staff. Also offered is a full spread of great food for breakfast every morning - scrambled eggs, sausage, pancakes, bagels, fresh fruit, yogurt, mini cinnamon rolls, juice, milk, coffee, etc. I will definitely always stay here when I visit my son in Huntington Beach. I will also recommend this hotel to anyone I know that is needing accommodations in Huntington Beach!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sacramento, ca

Clean, updated hotel

Posted Jun 11, 2015
We were staying one night as we passed through town. Room was well appointed. I was surprised at the updated room and furnishing. Breakfast included both hot and cold items. Location was in a safe area and close to stores and an easy drive to the beach. We would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 7, 2015
The staff and hotel were great the room was clean and the fridge worked! Do take your own conditioner because they old provide shampoo. They even had a welcome bowl with q tips dental floss/picks, a razor and shaving cream as well as a nice hand lotion and makeup remover
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Helsingborg

Place to stay in Huntington at a reasonable price

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Pros: Staff, location, breakfast
Cons: Cleaning, and some refreshing of the rooms
Location: Close to Huntington Beach, approx 10 minute drive,
The staff was very friendly and gave good service. Rooms comfy although a bit run down and could do with a proper thorough cleaning, but with the location, and rate plus friendly staff, and generous breakfast buffet, we were very pleased w our stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Great location, great price. Lots of places to eat and shop nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ND

Nice place!

Posted May 28, 2015
Nice place. Nice people. All around good experience. I'm not to worried about telling others to stay there. I will again without question. Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2015
I had a very nice stay. Front desk was very pleasant and the morning breakfast was good too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly hotel home away from home.

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Good breakfast, clean, easy to access and helpful staff.
Cons: Nothing.
During a recent trip to attend to some stressful family business, we stayed here as it was close to where we needed to be. Staff were attentive, helpful and pleasant. Amenities were good, allowing us a hearty breakfast to fuel our day, a relaxing and safe atmosphere to end our day and access to information if we needed it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic hotel, nothing special

Posted May 16, 2015
Pros: Beds were comfortable, room was spacious.
Cons: Towels were very thin and scratchy.
The manager on duty was friendly & helpful and let us pick our room when we checked in. We were on the second floor next to to elevator so we expected a little activity and conversation outside the room but there were washing machines for guests there too and we had banging from those at 1:30 AM. Room amenities very basic, fridge but no microwave. Did not try the breakfast as we had made other plans.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to my destination.

Posted Apr 27, 2015
The only complaint was the noise of guests revving their engines. I understand there was a sports car convention, it was annoying listening to it early and late.