Ratings based on 383 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Mar 23, 2015
We pretty much used it for sleep only. Was clean...maid service was good. Breakfast was free and good to get our day started. They offer free toothpaste razors etc in case you forgot like we did. Beds were comfy and place was clean and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, WA

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Great hotel! The staff were pleasant and everything was clean. It is what an economical hotel should be- comfortable, but NOT worn out. You can see that the team takes pride in their property and jobs! Thank you for making our stay enjoyable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom british columbia

The room was clean and comfortable.

Posted Mar 6, 2015
The staff was very friendly and helpful actually I'd say some of the best hotel staff I've encountered.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bothell, WA

Ok hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: Had free parking spaces at all times The beds are reasonably comfortable Not too noisy for a city dweller Cons: The heater couldn't get room temperature above 67 degrees when outside was at 55 The water temperature was shifting while showering from freezing to boiling The carpet had stains all over The included breakfast consists of scrambled eggs, sausage, potatoes, waffles, yogurt, cereal, juice and coffee. One day they didn't have eggs, the next day they didn't have potatoes and the third day they didn't have sausage.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MATTHEWfrom Santa Barbara, CA

Pleasantly Surprised

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here from Friday-Monday the weekend after Christmas. I must say that for the price, this hotel was actually pretty nice! The room and bed were clean, and didn't smell like smoke. Our room backed right up to the courtyard and pool, which we did use. The pool and hot tub were both clean and heated. The breakfast was pretty standard in what it offered, but was good! Customer service was exceptional. We had to use the lobby's computer to print out tickets for an event we were attending. The computer/internet wasn't working, and two employees happily came over and spent about 15 minutes fixing it without any complaint. All in all, we were very pleased with our stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom mex

Bien ubicado

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: Ubicacion
Cons: Despidan a las rateras de las que hacen el aseo
Location: Esta cerca Disneylandia .. Outlets
Todo iba bien, hasta que supongo que fue la recamarista la que nos robó una de las bolsas de las compras que hicimos (recuerdos y juguetitos de la Disney store) . Tengan cuidado y si van ahí hagan inventario de lo que llevan, ya q yo me di cuenta cuando ya íbamos lejos. De todas maneras mi esposo va hablar para quejarse!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2014
The room is clean, comfortable. 2 compliment bottle in the room is a must. Love the little fridge and the microwave for a late snack and store cold beverage. location was quiet, less traffic in and out
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom east bay, ca

20 min away from disneyland

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Great complimentary breakfast; near freeways; clean room; comfortable bed; 30 mjn away from disneyland;