Ratings based on 398 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Westminster

Posted May 9, 2015
Provides a place to sleep and even though the outside looks really rough when you go inside the rooms they are good, considering.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco

Horrible nothing like the picture

Posted Apr 23, 2015
First of all this hotel pays its guest to leave good reviews, if you leave a positive review you get a 10 dollar gift certificate to Starbucks. You can imagine my horror when we arrived to the hotel and realized it looked nothing like the picture. The hotel was dirty. Carpet was dirty linen and curtains had stains on them. The hotel has two liquor stores next to it which attracts a certain type of crowd. I only gave this hotel 2 stars because the manager refunded us our stay. Do yourself and your family a favor spend the extra dollars and stay somewhere safer and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Southern California

A Real Find!

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Park-like setting, staff, amenities - reasonable driving distance to Anaheim. Considering staying there for NAMM next year. Definitely will come back.
Location: About 20 minutes from Disneyland and the Anaheim Convention Center.
Great little motel! I was looking for a nice, safe place to stay for myself and my two kids (I am a single mom) while we took a little vacation to Disneyland during my son's spring break. I wanted free parking, a pool, a jacuzzi, microwave and fridge in the room, and some kind of free breakfast within reasonable driving distance of Disneyland. I got all those things with an actual hot breakfast, plus a friendly, courteous staff, access to a gas grill, outdoor mini golf, and ping-pong - almost like a park setting right outside the sliding glass back door of our room. I loved it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Just stays one night but it was comfortable, quite and good for the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Sacramento, ca

In need of better plumbing

Posted Apr 4, 2015
the shower couldn't make up its mind whether it was hot or cold and the toilet would take very little toilet paper with out clogging. The heated pool was not heated and the spa was not hot either.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sachsen

Preiswert und sauber

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Wir waren für eine Woche im Bestwestern in Westminster 03/15. Die Zimmer sind sauber und dem üblichen USA Standart entsprechend. Sehr positiv fanden wir den kleinen Garten hinter dem Hotel mit schön heißem Yakuzzi und erfrischenden Pool. Das Frühstück ist typisch American Breakfast, aber von allem war immer auch über die vorgegebene Zeit hinaus etwas zubekommen. Nervig war das Wifi, das groß in der Anzeige im Web und vor dem Hotel beworbene wurde. Wir mussten das Personal mehrfach nach einem Neustart des Routers fragen, trotzdem in festen Abständen quittierte der Router nach kurzer Zeit erneut seinen Dienst. Trotzallem ein weiterzuempfehlendes Hotel;)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Mar 23, 2015
We pretty much used it for sleep only. Was clean...maid service was good. Breakfast was free and good to get our day started. They offer free toothpaste razors etc in case you forgot like we did. Beds were comfy and place was clean and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, WA

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Great hotel! The staff were pleasant and everything was clean. It is what an economical hotel should be- comfortable, but NOT worn out. You can see that the team takes pride in their property and jobs! Thank you for making our stay enjoyable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom british columbia

The room was clean and comfortable.

Posted Mar 6, 2015
The staff was very friendly and helpful actually I'd say some of the best hotel staff I've encountered.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by saifrom Vancouver, Canada ( Hai Le)

It's good.

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
We feel OK to stay at the hotel...